Cortando una mano de plátano topocho verde para hecharle a una sopa. / Cutting a hand of green mole plantain to add to a soup.

in GEMS3 years ago

Querida comunidad hoy les muestro este racimo verde de topocho que tengo en el terreno y fui a cortarle una mano como se dice en venezuela para hecharle a una sopa que mi mama iba hacer . Aqui en mi pais se utiliza mucho el platano topocho para he hecharle a las sopas mas que toda las de pescados .

Dear community, today I show you this green bunch of topocho that I have on the ground and I went to cut off a hand as they say in Venezuela to add a soup that my mother was going to make. Here in my country, plantain topocho is used a lot to make soups more than all fish.

###Estas fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono celular ZTE maven2.

These photos were taken with my ZTE maven2 cell phone.

Sort:  

El topocho es muy utilizado por las familias Venezolanas, que Dios bendiga su cosecha 🙂

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
!BEER
9


Hey @edgargonzalez, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Las sopas cuando llevan topocho quedan mucho mejor, hasta se me antojó un buen sancocho para el almuerzo. ¡Que siga la abundancia en tu parcela! @edgargonzalez

Si amigo sopa de pescado que no lleve topocho no queda bien

Does the soup become blue? I saw once a recipe of fish soup with green banana and it was blue-ish. Found it very interesting. Never made it myself.

Good night friend of turning blue the soup with the mole is rare friend since we have always done it here in Venezuela and it has never turned blue. good night