[ESP-ENG] Atendiendo a borrega y su borreguito recién nacido. / Tending to sheep and her newborn sheep.

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

Hoy comparto con ustedes este momento que estuve atendiendo a mi borrega que parió un borreguito y le estaba dándole de comer mas unos cogollos de caña, ya que dicen que es bueno para terminarla de limpiar y bote bien la placenta .

Today I share with you this moment that I was taking care of my sheep that gave birth to a lamb and was feeding it some more cane buds, since they say that it is good to finish cleaning it and throw the placenta well.

###Estas fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono celular ZTE maven2.

These photos were taken with my ZTE maven2 cell phone.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 82 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@pixresteemer(2/10) tipped @edgargonzalez (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.