[ESP-ENG] Cosechando calabacín con la compañia mi hijo. / Harvesting zucchini with the company my son.

in GEMS2 years ago

Querida comunidad hoy les muestro estos calabacín que coseche el el terrenito que esta al lado donde vivo el cual es una quebrada y yo siembro en la ladera de la misma . Esta planta de calabacín fue una semilla que le regalaron a mi suegro y el la sembró y nació esta planta y se fue estendiendo en gran parte del terreno y otra parte subió a un árbol .

Dear community, today I show you these zucchini that I harvest on the little piece of land that is next to where I live, which is a stream and I plant on the slope of it. This zucchini plant was a seed that they gave to my father-in-law and he planted it and this plant was born and it spread over much of the land and another part climbed a tree.

###Estas fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono celular ZTE maven2.

These photos were taken with my ZTE maven2 cell phone.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 82 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Interesting, harvest is a source of joy for every farmers.