[ESP-ENG] limpiando el comedero y cochinera de los cochinos o cerdos./ cleaning the feeder and piglet of pigs or pigs.

in GEMS2 years ago
<div class="text-justify"

Hoy les muestro mis cochinos , y en esta oportunidad estaba limpiándole el comedero y chiquero ya que hay que tenerlo bien limpio para que no agarre bacterias y el chiquero hay que tenerlo limpio para que no de mal olor .

Today I show you my pigs, and this time I was cleaning the feeder and pigsty since it must be kept very clean so that it does not catch bacteria and the pigpen must be clean so that it does not smell bad.

###Estas fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono celular ZTE maven2.

These photos were taken with my ZTE maven2 cell phone.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 82 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12