[ESP-ENG] Visitando un corte de plantas de berengenas de un primo. / Visiting a cousin's aubergine plant cutting.

in GEMS2 years ago

Hoy comparto con ustedes este corte de plantas de berengenas que sembró un primo y me invito para que viera como estaba de bonito todas esas planta y ya comenzando a producir , ya que el la sembró para venderlas aun supermercado que le exigió que las sembrará porque le iban a comprar toda la producción.

Today I share with you this cut of aubergine plants that a cousin planted and he invited me to see how beautiful all those plants were and already beginning to produce, since he planted them to sell them to a supermarket that demanded that he plant them because he they were going to buy all the production.

###Estas fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono celular ZTE maven2.

These photos were taken with my ZTE maven2 cell phone.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 83 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4