Francesco Paolo Tosti, El Maestro del Bel Canto / Francesco Paolo Tosti, The Master of Bel Canto

in GEMS4 years ago
Hola mis amigos de HIVE / GEMS, Hoy me vino al recuerdo cuando estudiaba canto con el Maestro Germán Segura, y el me decía qué para cantar ópera no necesitaba practicar, ni repetir mucho los agudos, había que trabajar la zona media de la voz y los grabes ya qué las notas altas se lograban solas, y que si las repetía mucho (los agudos) forzaba y cansaba la garganta y con los años me pasaría factura. Estos consejos me han servido de mucho en la enseñanza para con mis alumnos. En las clases de repertorio hay un compositor que no falta jamás en ninguna academia, escuela de canto o conservatorio, "Francesco Paolo Tosti", yo lo llamo el Maestro de Maestros del Bel canto en todo el mundo.
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community (Subscribe at peakd and Steempeak) as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music, Peakd, Steempeak and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!