Venezuela (cover) de Herrero y Armenteros por @edmundocentenor / Venezuela (cover) by Herrero y Armenteros by @edmundocentenor

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)
"Venezuela" es una canción popular letra y música de los españoles Pablo Herrero Ibarz y José Luis Armenteros Sánchez, a pesar de ser una canción Española es considerada como el tercer himno de Venezuela junto al Gloria al Bravo Pueblo y el Alma Llanera. Nuevamente me acompaña con su magistral interpretación de la guitarra mi hermano @davidcentenor. Espero disfruten y les guste nuestra interpretación. Agradezco a: @curie, @appreciator, @classical-music, @upmewhale, @blocktrades, @streetstyle, @isaria, @cervantes, @lacolmena, @mariusfebruary, @acidyo y a @dtube por seguí y apoyar mis publicaciones.

Letra:

Llevo tu luz y tu aroma en mi piel
y el cuatro en el corazón
llevo en mi sangre la espuma del mar
y tu horizonte en mis ojos
no envidio el vuelo ni el nido al turpial
soy como el viento en la mies
siento el Caribe como una mujer
soy así qué voy a hacer.

Soy desierto, selva, nieve y volcán
y al andar dejo mi estela
el rumor del llano en una canción
que me desvela
la mujer que quiero tiene que ser
corazón, fuego y espuela
con la piel tostada como una flor
de Venezuela.

Con tus paisajes y mis sueños me iré
Por esos mundos de Dios
Y tus recuerdos al atardecer
me harán más corto el camino
entre tus playas quedó mi niñez
tendida al viento y al sol
y esa nostalgia que sube a mi voz
sin querer se hizo canción.

De los montes quiero la inmensidad
y del rio la acuarela
y de tí los hijos que sembrarán
nuevas estrellas
y si un día tengo que naufragar
y el tifón rompe mis velas
enterrad mi cuerpo cerca del mar
en Venezuela.

Link Youtube:

"Venezuela" is a popular song, lyrics and music by the Spanish Pablo Herrero Ibarz and José Luis Armenteros Sánchez, despite being a Spanish song, it is considered the third hymn of Venezuela together with Gloria al Bravo Pueblo and Alma Llanera. Again my brother @davidcentenor accompanies me with his masterful guitar performance. I hope you enjoy and like our interpretation. I thank: @curie, @appreciator, @classical-music, @upmewhale, @blocktrades, @streetstyle, @isaria, @cervantes, @lacolmena, @mariusfebruary, @acidyo and @dtube for following and supporting my posts.

Lyrics:

I carry your light and your smell
on my skin and the four in the heart
I carry in my blood the foam of the sea
and your horizon in my eyes
I do not envy the flight or the
nest to the turpial
I am like the wind in the harvest
I feel the Caribbean like a woman
I am what I am going to do.

I am desert, jungle, snow and volcano
and as I walk I leave my trail
the rumor of the plain in a song
what keeps me awake
the woman i want has to be
heart, fire and spur
with skin tanned like a flower
from Venezuela.

With your landscapes
and my dreams I will leave
For those worlds of God
And your memories at sunset
they will make my way shorter
between your beaches my
childhood remained
stretched out to the wind and the sun
and that nostalgia
that rises to my voice
inadvertently a song was made.

I want the vastness of the mountains
and the river the watercolor
and of you the children who will sow
new stars
and if one day I have to be shipwrecked
and the typhoon breaks my sails
bury my body near the sea
In Venezuela.

Sort:  

Maestro me hiciste recordar toooodos los conciertos que hemos tenido con el sistema de Orquestas y este tema es emblemático y hermoso muy representativo de nuestro País. Buen trabajo los dos. Felicidades.

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Congratulations @edmundocentenor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites