Voraz cover canción recopilada por Vicente E. Sojo por @edmundocentenor / Voracious cover song compiled by Vicente E. Sojo by @edmundocentenor

in GEMS4 years ago
Hola queridos amigos de Hive, el diadehiy les interpretaré una de las canciones venezolanas más hermosas y más difíciles de interpretar debidos a su complicada estructura musical y a su compleja línea melódica, la canción: "Voraz" recopilada por el gran maestro venezolano: Vicente Emilio Sojo.

Me acompañó con la guitarra mi querido hermano @danieldedosd2.

Espero la disfruten y que sea de su agrado.

Agradezco a:

@curie, @appreciator, @classical-music, @rocky1, @upmewhale, @blocktrades, @streetstyle, @isaria, @cervantes, @lacolmena, @mariusfebruary, @acidyo y a @dtube por seguír y apoyar mis publicaciones.

Letra:

Voraz

Voråz, me destroza el Corazón
un amor que no tiene esperanza
un amor que a medirlo no alcanza
del espacio la inmensa extensión.

Y ese amor, que me brinda cariño
hay no no, no lo puedo olvidar
más prefiero en mi amante delirio
ver mi alma, al eterno voráz
ver mi alma, al eterno, voráz

Piedad, para el alma en su dolor
no resisto un dolor tan profundo
hay que tornen para mí en el mundo
las ingenuas delicias de ayer.

Y ese, amor que me brinda cariño
hay no no, no lo puedo olvidar
más prefiero en mi amante delirio
ver mi alma al eterno, volar
ver mi alma al eterno, volar.

Enlace Youtube:

Hello dear friends of Hive, the diadehiy will interpret to you one of the most beautiful and most difficult Venezuelan songs to interpret due to its complicated musical structure and its complex melodic line, the song: "Voraz" compiled by the great Venezuelan teacher: Vicente Emilio Sojo . My dear brother @ danieldedosd2 accompanied me with the guitar.

I hope you enjoy it and that it is to your liking.

I thank:

@curie, @appreciator, @classical-music, @rocky1, @upmewhale, @blocktrades, @streetstyle, @isaria, @cervantes, @lacolmena, @mariusfebruary, @acidyo and @dtube for following and supporting my posts.

Lyrics:

Voracious
Voracious, it breaks my heart
a love that has no hope
a love that cannot be measured
the vast expanse of space.

And that love that gives me affection
there is no no I can't forget it
more I prefer in my lover delirium
see my soul, the eternal voracious
see my soul, the eternal, voracious

Mercy for the soul in its pain
I can't resist such deep pain
you have to become for me in the world
the naive delights of yesterday.

And that love that gives me affection
there is no no I can't forget it
more I prefer in my lover delirium
see my soul, to the eternal fly
see my soul, to the eternal, fly.

Sort:  

Hermosa interpretación felicidades a ambos.

Wao definitivamente escucharlos me trae buenos recuerdos, gracias por tanto talento que difunden. Se les aprecia un monton

Posted using Dapplr

Esto estuvo bellisimo, gracias por compartir tan hermoso Tema maestro.

Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community (Subscribe at peakd and Steempeak) as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music, Peakd, Steempeak and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at Hive Vote or SteemAuto!