You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walpurgis Nacht (30th April) and Beltane (1st of May) celebrations, myths, legends and folklore | Mitos, leyendas y folklore sobre la noche de Walpurgis (30 de Abril) y Beltane (1 de Mayo) | [ESP-ENG]

in GEMS3 years ago

Thanks ^^, hopefully you will see them one day, and hopefuly they won't try to eat your funfuccis! (that's not how you write it)

Sort:  

hahah :) you guessed right , It's "fufunchis"
The Wind , The Branch and The Spell
(Tuula, Ritva and Taika) at least those are the plushies you saw. It's been a while they crossed the rainbow bride but they appear in every single one of my videos since. I have not doubts I'll have more ratties in the future but once life is more settled.

I have not doubts I'll have more ratties in the future but once life is more settled

Me too, and the kids always ask for either a rat, a guinea pig or a rabbit!
We do have mice sometimes running around, it's the country life afterall. I saw a deer yesterday while running through the forest with the dogs, then lost my latest state of the art phone 😁 ahahah

Cheers!

If you get ratties remember you need to get more than one (same gender) they need companions of their own species, they're quite amazing