A fun walk on the beaches of Mochima-Edo Sucre-Venezuela// My Picture Day Submission

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)
Hello friends of hive, I am encouraged to participate in this challenge that brings us our friend @timsaid called MyPictureDay Challenge, and I want to give a special thanks to @blocktrades and @theycallmedan for the initiative and support!

¡A natural paradise in my hometown!

On this occasion I would like to show you a walk I took some years ago on the beautiful beaches of the Mochima - Edo Sucre - Venezuela National Park, and I did not miss the opportunity to take many pictures.


This park is well known for its cold and crystalline beaches, white sand and blue-green waters. The main attraction of all its tourists.



The natural glow of the sea is something incredible and even some dolphins often appear, an ideal environment for photography lovers.


When visiting this beautiful place you will not want to leave, because just listening to the sound of the waves relaxes your mind and takes you away for a moment from the stress of the city.

I took this tour a few days before my birthday and it was a gift in advance which I enjoyed to the maximum next to my family, do not miss the opportunity to take some pictures and I would love to share them with all of you.


It is impressive what nature offers us and it only remains for us to know how to value it. I hope you enjoyed my little adventure.



This post was created for the contest MyPictureDay Challenge Round # 11.
All images are my property taken with my Samsung GT-P62000L tablet.

I nominate @angelys @eveyese1312 @natyortiz, to join this fun initiative!

Sort:  

Congratulations @edwarlyn11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Amazing pictures, I will certainly don't want to leave these beautiful views.

There is something about crashing waves that relaxes the soul... I love it too :)

Thank you very much @liverpool-fan, I'm glad you liked it and that we share that feeling when visiting those beautiful places.

We are very fortune to live near a beach and enjoy these experiences.