[ESP-ING] #BloggingChallenge Part I// Día 02: 20 datos sobre ti. // #BloggingChallenge Part I// Day 02: 20 facts about you.

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

IMAG 3.jpg

Buenas noches amigos, hoy continuamos con el reto. En esta oportunidad me toca decir 20 datos sobre mí, algo muy comprometedor ya que soy un poco reservado ja,ja...

Aquí vamos...

  1. Tengo 30 años de edad

  2. Mido 1,72 m

  3. Como buen venezolano, me gusta la arepa

  4. Mi dulce favorito: El CHOCOLATE

  5. Mi bebida favorita es el jugo de parchita

  6. Me gusta leer

  7. Me gusta aprender idiomas. He comenzado con el Portugués (Espero obtener buen resultado).

  8. Soy un poco autodidacta

  9. Soy algo responsable

  10. Introvertido

  11. Sincero e imparcial

  12. Colaborador

  13. Soy un educador

  14. Soy emprendedor

  15. tengo tres hermanos y dos sobrinos

  16. Estoy felizmente casado (Aunque difícil de creer en esto tiempo donde el matrimonio ha perdido valor)

  17. Soy cristiano y de profunda fe

  18. Me gusta viajar

  19. Me gusta ver programas sobre ciencia, políticas y bromas

  20. Pienso mudarme de país.

Bueno, ya me había animado y queria continuar pero el reto es solo 20 cosas. Espero les haya gustado y los animo a realizar el reto.

¡SALUDOS!

Good evening friends, today we continue with the challenge. This time it's my turn to tell 20 facts about me, something very compromising since I'm a bit reserved ha,ha....

Here we go...

  1. I am 30 years old

  2. I am 1,72 m tall

  3. As a good Venezuelan, I like arepas.

  4. My favorite sweet: CHOCOLATE

  5. My favorite drink is parchita juice.

  6. I like to read

  7. I like to learn languages. I have started with Portuguese (I hope to get good results).

  8. I am a bit self-taught

  9. I am somewhat responsible

  10. Introverted

  11. Sincere and impartial

  12. Collaborative

  13. I am an educator

  14. I am enterprising

  15. I have three brothers and two nephews

  16. I am happily married (although hard to believe in this day and age where marriage has lost value).

  17. I am a Christian and of deep faith

  18. I like to travel

  19. I like to watch programs about science, politics and jokes.

  20. I am thinking of moving to another country.

Well, I had already encouraged myself and wanted to continue but the challenge is only 20 things. I hope you liked it and I encourage you to do the challenge.

CHEERS!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

imag.jpg

imag 2.jpg