Mi Ilustración de FIRE SPITTER #Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 92 (ESP/ENG)

in GEMS4 years ago

Diapositiva6.JPG
Creada en PowerPoint

Hola, amigos de splinterlands, esta semana realice la ilustración de uno de los monstruos reward del splinter dragón, bastante complicado por la forma de sus alas, es una ilustración que cada semana pensaba realizar pero pensaba mucho como iba a realizar el área de las alas. A mi gusto quedaron muy buen, ya que es el principar atractivo de este monstruo y tuve que intentar hacerlo lo mas llamativo posible.
También cabe destacar que este es uno de mis preferidos en la edición reward por su velocidad y buen ataque, eso sin mencionar que es de los mas difíciles de golpear que conozco.

Hello, friends of splinterlands, this week I made the illustration of one of the reward monsters of the splinter dragon, quite complicated by the shape of its wings, is an illustration that every week I thought to make but I thought a lot about how I was going to make the area of the wings. To my taste they were very good, since it is the main attraction of this monster and I had to try to make it as eye-catching as possible.
It is also worth mentioning that this is one of my favorites in the reward edition for its speed and good attack, not to mention that it is one of the most difficult to hit I know.

image.png

image.png
Fuente

image.png

Esta es la imagen tomada para la creación, es mi manera de participar en este tipo de concursos los cuales son muy buenos y también me ayudan a practicar mis nuevas herramientas.

This is the image taken for the creation, it's my way to participate in this kind of contests which are very good and also help me to practice my new tools.

image.png

image.png

Para esta ilustración comencé con el contorno del cuerpo y las extremidades para luego concentrarme en las alas, ya que como dije anteriormente es la sección mas importante para mi de esta ilustración, por su llamativo color y conformación. Aunque también tomó parte de mi tiempo hacer varias partes de los detalles, luego al comenzar a colocar los colores, fue cuando todo comenzó a tomar la forma que esperaba, ya que con la ayuda de los degradados pude dar los efectos que esperaba y quería mostrar. Por ultimo agregue un efecto 3D a la mayoría de las partes de la figura para dar la sensación que se despega del lienzo.

For this illustration I started with the body and limb contours and then concentrated on the wings, since as I said before it is the most important section for me in this illustration, because of its striking color and conformation. Although it also took part of my time to make several parts of the details, then when I started to place the colors, that's when everything started to take the shape I expected, since with the help of the gradients I was able to give the effects I expected and wanted to show. Finally, I added a 3D effect to most parts of the figure to give the feeling that it is detached from the canvas.

image.png

Hasta aquí mi publicación para el día de hoy, esperando que sea de su agrado esta ilustración, tanto como lo ha sido para mi. He cumplido una de mis metas a lograr ilustrar a este monstruo que lo tenía en espera durante mucho tiempo.

This is my publication for today, hoping that you will like this illustration as much as I did. I have fulfilled one of my goals to illustrate this monster that had been waiting for a long time.

¿AUN NO JUEGAS SPLINTERLANDS? TE INVITO A UNIRTE A ESTE GRAN JUEGO DESDE AQUÍ

¿TIENES DUDAS SOBRE EL JUEGO? PUEDES SEGUIR MIS GUÍAS
PARTE 1: Función de los Botones de la barra principal
PARTE 2: Cartas y sus características
PARTE 3: Batallas y Reglas

EN LOS SIGUIENTES ENLACES PUEDES OBTENER TODA LA AYUDA QUE NECESITAS Y RESOLVER TUS DUDAS.

IN THE FOLLOWING LINKS YOU CAN GET ALL THE HELP YOU NEED AND SOLVE YOUR DOUBTS.

Telegram Español

Telegram Oficial

Link al Juego

Blog de HIVE

Historias,Arte y Música

Discord Splinterlands-Español

Discord Splinterlands-Oficial

Traducción realizada en DELP.

Sin título.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ejmh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar

**This is a fire Dragon from Dragon element we also have to use on fire element, can you imagine that Dragon with Zaku ohhhh. I love those wings very it's on fire 🔥 . **

Congratulations @ejmh! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!