SPLINTERLANDS DIGITAL ART. (STRENGTH AND PAIN)

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

(STRENGTH AND PAIN)

Un saludo a todos los amantes del arte // Greetings to all art lovers.

mano.jpg

The drawing that I make in digital art is an eye inside a hand which the hand squeezes, subdues, applying force and it reflects its pain through tears, I am very happy with the result of the drawing since I wanted to transmit pain and I was able to do it today I just sat at my desk in front of the computer, thinking that I could draw and this was the result of my thinking.

Next I show you the process of drawing, drawn, designed, colored under the application of adobe photoshop

separador.jpg

El dibujo que realice en arte digital es un ojo dentro de una mano el cual la mano lo exprime, lo somete, aplicando fuerza y este refleja su dolor a través de lágrimas, estoy muy contento con el resultado del dibujo ya que quería transmitir dolor y lo pude lograr hoy solo me senté en mi escritorio frente a la computadora, pensando que podía dibujar y esto fue el resultado de mi pensamiento.

A continuación les muestro el proceso del dibujo, dibujado, diseñado, coloreado bajo la aplicación de adobe photoshop

mano 1.jpg

separador.jpg
mano 2.jpg

The drawing was made in photoshop creating the sketch of a hand pressing one eye, giving it shape and line with the pen tool, its shape was created with the pen tool taking into account the idea of ​​the drawing to be made. With the brush tool each layer was highlighted and shaded.

separador.jpg

mano 3.jpg

separador.jpg

mano 4.jpg

separador.jpg

mano 5.jpg

separador.jpg

Sort:  

Whoa. This is super weird and super awesome.
So good.
🥰@carrieallen