Introduce Yourself [ENG-ESP]: Hi I'm Eldys!

in GEMS3 years ago


IMG_20210214_151418.jpg

English

Hi I'm Eldys!

Hello to all the Hive community, my name is Eldys Mirelis, normally I don't like to use my last name, and I usually give my middle name, because people have a hard time memorizing the first one. But to make it easier, it's like if you say "Elvis Preasley" but the letter "v" you exchange it for the letter "d" and that's it!

I'm from Venezuela, exactly from Barquisimeto. I started as a freelance writer back in 2017, when I was finishing my university degree in civil engineering.

IMG_20201231_212749.jpg

In December 2017, after 6 months of having practiced the profession, I felt quite disappointed about practicing within Venezuela. My contract had ended and I thought why not try working from home?

From there began this path of writing for other people who work on web projects and need a noticeable recognition by the Google search engine, and thus appear on the appreciated first page.

I have worked on a wide range of topics: health, fitness, food recipes, gardening, home automation, technology, tourism, among other topics. During all this time I've developed affiliate marketing copywriting, tutorials and SEO-positioned articles.

A few days ago I met this virtual environment of Hive, through @rutablockchain on twitter, and I decided today to try to introduce myself and put myself on the order to provide tips and updated information on SEO, marketing, creativity and productivity, among other topics of my personal interest.

With this I intend to reduce the pressure (I think) of having to be writing for a third party, if not write for my own pleasure, about what really vibrates with me.

I send you a big hug and I hope to be useful for you.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Español

¡Hola soy Eldys!

Hola a toda la comunidad de Hive, me llamo Eldys Mirelis, normalmente no me gusta usar mi apellido, y usualmente doy mi segundo nombre, porque a las personas se les dificulta memorizar el primero. Pero para hacerlo más sencillo, es como si dijeras “Elvis Preasley” pero la letra “v” las intercambias por la “d” y ¡listo!

Soy de Venezuela, exactamente de Barquisimeto. Inicie como redactora freelancer por allá en el 2017, cuando estaba culminando mi carrera universitaria de ingeniería civil.

IMG_20201231_212749.jpg

En diciembre del 2017, luego de 6 meses de haber ejercido la profesión, me sentí bastante decepcionada con respecto a practicar dentro de Venezuela. Mi contrato había finalizado y pensé ¿por qué no intentar trabajar desde casa?

Desde ahí comenzó este camino de escribir para otras personas que trabajan en proyectos webs y necesitan un reconocimiento notable por el buscador Google, y así aparecer en la apreciada primera página.

Me he desenvuelto en un sinfín de temas: salud, fitness, recetas de comida, jardinería, domótica, tecnología, turismo, entre otros tópicos. Durante todo este tiempo he desarrollado redacciones destinadas al marketing de afiliados, tutoriales y artículos posicionados al SEO.

Hace unos días conocí este entorno virtual de Hive, por medio de @rutablockchain en twitter, y decidí hoy intentar presentarme y ponerme a la orden de proporcionar consejos e información actualizada sobre SEO, marketing, creatividad y productividad, entre otros temas de mi interés personal.

Con esto pretendo reducir la presión (creo yo) de tener que estar escribiendo para un tercero, si no escribir por placer propio, sobre lo que realmente vibra conmigo.

Te mando un fuerte abrazo y espero ser de utilidad para ti.

Sort:  

Welcome eldysredactora!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Hey welcome to Hive, it's nice to have you here. I recommend you to an Initiative I run for newbies like you. Focused on giving support to newbies and guiding you through your first month on Hive. To know more about the initiative church it out here.

Welcome to Hive

By the way, I am @starstrings01 and I've chosen this post for 75% curation in Hive Cross Culture's curation project.
• You will receive a percentage of the rewards from our curation post.
• And this post would be featured in our next weekly digest article.

Hive Cross culture is a community for conversation about culture. This can be national, local, community, or personal culture, subculture or your ideas about culture, language posts etc. We also invite and support bilingual posts, and are searching for ways to support and grow the local communities on Hive. Come join us in our discord chat if you are interested!

Hola Eldys Mirelis, un gusto tenerte por acá en Hive. Espero y tu llegada a esta plataforma sea exitosa y te de buenos beneficios y te motive a seguir publicando.

Mis mejores éxitos para ti.

Saludos.

para comentar.png

Congratulations @eldysredactora! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day

untitled.gif

Welcome Eldys to the Hive blockchain and platform,
Yes its happening you are a hiver or Bee as we are calling ourselves now. This is the moment to warm welcome you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!

Dont be scared by all the promises made to you and all the boys leaving comments hahahahah they mean well. Just make your own choice and do your own journey here.

I was welcomed with good advice too when I started so here I am returning the favour. I know that Hive may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be a great blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I may know the answer. If not I will know someone who does.

Very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours.
To blog i use Peakd, to control your account use Ecency, also an App I use is great, it gives you insight on what is happening in your account.

Maybe great to join the terminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.

Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)

GREETZ from Holland
Britt
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad Hive @eldysredactora!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentre todo lo que está buscando y que haya encontrado un nuevo hogar aquí.

Siete sugerencias a tener en cuenta:

  1. Proteja sus contraseñas con cuidado y solo publique con la clave de publicación,
  2. Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de billetera, llavero y Peaklock,
  3. La contraseña del propietario solo se usa para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas,
  4. NO pierda sus contraseñas; copiar y almacenar sin conexión,
  5. No publique el trabajo de otras personas, ya sea fotos o escrito, sin crédito,
    asegúrese de obtener todo su trabajo, incluso si es suyo
    .
  6. Una etiqueta de presentación solo se usa una vez, y
  7. Hacer NO abrir cualquier enlace en notas o comentarios que no sepa a quién pertenecen. Si suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad, probablemente lo sea, así dice el viejo dicho. No hay nada gratis aquí.

Te encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron tu publicación para tener más exposición y ayudarte a crecer más rápido.

Si se siente abrumado y necesita orientación, o si tiene alguna pregunta, hay Hivians informados disponibles que pueden ayudarlo;
Puede hacer clic para ir a TheTerminal en Discord aquí:

Diviértete y feliz Hiving!

Welcome to the community! 😎