I received a very unexpected New Year's gift from my friend Dima!

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

I received a very unexpected New Year's gift from my friend Dima!

More precisely, the fact that Dima sent me a gift for the New Year, I knew ... but that such a rare animal would come !!!

A man knows how to make surprises !! It is clear that any gift from a friend is dear and valuable to your heart - but when you tear off the box and find there a figurine of a creature from your beloved world, and even such a rare one, emotions go wild! In general, I could not even imagine that I would have a Trilobite (this is the name of this beast) in the collection. By the way, in the alien universe, this animal is the first of those that appeared thanks to David. In this situation, he is indirectly to blame, but the death of this creature was upset (though, as it turned out, she did not die).

Dima, thank you so much! Thank you for giving pieces of your beloved world and so many emotions! And most importantly, thank you very much for your friendship !!