Lynx. Illustration for wooden puzzles

in GEMS2 years ago

Lynx.

Illustration for wooden puzzles

Fashionable lynx) with a beautiful necklace)

She is fabulous and kind)

I like to draw all the dots, stripes. I like to make planed transitions. This happens to me intuitively.

I paint in the first version of Paint Tool SAI programs.

AlS4o95LyuI.jpg

​Sketch

a4rIxmzVe9k (1).jpg

Preparing for the new year.

PHj6tVdSupo.jpg

N74x9gP3zsM.jpg

0SprHF95Yyo.jpg

_fQtGE7m51A.jpg

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

MAny thanks friend

Amigo no entendi ese poco de fotos de navidad, pero me imagino que tienes tiempo desarrollando este lince y lo llevas paso a paso no se explicaque.

beautiful drawing! i loved the colors. Successes !!
Merry Christmas!!