My photos of David and the xenomorphs.

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Preparing for the New Year holidays takes a lot of time, there is almost nothing left for drawing. You also need to rest, sometimes. Although for me drawing is also a rest. But not after I cleaned all day and did not even have time to eat.

Many people say they love the New Year's bustle. I also love, but more when it remains to buy gifts and draw a couple of New Year's art. Not cleaning)

I promise that I will soon be back to work. I need to finish drawing at least 2 more arts.

For now, just photos of my favorite David and xenmorphs.

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @aagabriel)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation, and Liberty. We are a peaceful and non-violent movement that sees information as being held back by corrupt forces in the private sector and government. Our Mission.
  • Discord, website, youtube channel links here.

Delegate to the @informationwar! project and get rewarded