Well guys, I can tell you exactly why I drew the spirits)

in GEMS2 years ago

Well guys, I can tell you exactly why I drew the spirits)

It is my joint project with my friend and magician Julia Ray. I spirits drew, and Julia did carving - if you look closely you will see that the puzzle consists of figures of animals, stars, months and many other things) And yet among puzzles you can find and the figure of the Spirit itself)

We made them for free sale, were designed and cut, as well as the box. That is called a fully production-ready project) And the buyer for them found all three spirits will be bought by the manufacturer of puzzles, but if someone suddenly wants to produce similar write me or Julia) Fantasia is limitless and come up with such we can much)

This is one of our projects, now in the development of a few and when they are ready, I certainly show them)
kZT_BomA8-c.jpg

cZ_k033sZm4.jpg

t8_UPbo8IBc.jpg

Sort:  

This is beautiful I must confess, reads different meaning to different people I think that's what's spiritual about it. A lion with a horn and a green eyes.

Amazing creativity

Looks Insane!! Curious to see the result after development!
Loved it!

Sending Good wishes on your way!