Active Bee- "Sálvame"- "Save me" cover por @elinorrg

in GEMS3 years ago

¡Bienvenidos a mi Blog!

Welcome to my blog!

🤗

IMG_20210520_175249.jpg
🤗

Hola amigos de #gems😘

Hello friends of # gems😘

Hoy les canté un tema del año 2005 del grupo RBD. El tema tiene por nombre "Sálvame" de género pop. Se trata de una canción de ritmo lento, con estilos melódicos. Espero que les guste mi interpretación:

Today I sang a song from the year 2005 of the RBD group. The song is called "Save me" from the pop genre. It is a slow-paced song, with melodic styles. I hope you like my interpretation:



Sálvame

💖
Extrañarte es mi necesidad
Vivo en la desesperanza
Desde que tú ya no vuelves más
Sobrevivo por pura ansiedad
Con el nudo en la garganta
Y es que no te dejo de pensar
Poco a poco el corazón
Va perdiendo la fe
Perdiendo la voz
Sálvame de la soledad
(Sálvame del hastío)
Estoy hecho a tu voluntad
(Sálvame del olvido)
Sálvame de la oscuridad
(Sálvame del hastío)
No me dejes caer jamás
Me propongo tanto continuar
Pero amor es la palabra
Que me cuesta a veces olvidar
Sobrevivo por pura ansiedad
Con el nudo en la garganta
Y es que no te dejo de pensar
Poco a poco el corazón
Va perdiendo la fe,
Perdiendo la voz
Sálvame de la soledad
(Sálvame del hastío)
Estoy hecho a tu voluntad
(Sálvame del olvido)
Sálvame de la oscuridad
(Sálvame del hastío)
No me dejes caer jamás
Sálvame de la soledad
(Sálvame del hastío)
Estoy hecho a tu voluntad
(Sálvame del olvido)
Sálvame de la oscuridad
(Sálvame del hastío)
No me dejes caer jamás

Save me

💖

missing You is My need
I live in despair
Since you don't come back anymore
I survive out of sheer anxiety
With the lump in my throat
And it is that I do not stop thinking
Little by little the heart
Is losing faith
Losing my voice
Save me of lonely
(Save me from boredom)
I am made to your will
(Save me from oblivion)
Save me from darkness
(Save me from boredom)
Do not ever let me fall
I propose so much to continue
But love is the word
That sometimes it costs me to forget
I survive out of sheer anxiety
With the lump in my throat
And it is that I do not stop thinking
Little by little the heart
Is losing faith,
Losing my voice
Save me of lonely
(Save me from boredom)
I am made to your will
(Save me from oblivion)
Save me from darkness
(Save me from boredom)
Do not ever let me fall
Save me of lonely
(Save me from boredom)
I am made to your will
(Save me from oblivion)
Save me from darkness
(Save me from boredom)
Do not ever let me fall

🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶

Agradeciendo ante mano a todos los que forman parte en esta comunidad por su diario trabajo minusioso entre ellos @appreciator, @gems, @video, @cervantes, @livehivemusic, @music, @mih, @actifit, @community, @coversing, @upmewhale, @palnet, @neoxian y a todos aquellos que toman en cuenta nuestro trabajo en la plataforma.

Thanking everyone who is part of this community for their daily minuscule work including @appreciator, @gems, @video, @cervantes, @livehivemusic, @music, @mih, @actifit, @community, @coversing, @ upmewhale, @palnet, @neoxian and all those who take into account our work on the platform.

El vídeo fue tomado con Cámara Redmi note 9

The video was taken with Redmi note 9 Camera

Me alegra que hayan disfrutado de mi Post💋

I'm glad you enjoyed my Post💋

¡Gracias por estar aquí!👏

Thanks for being here!👏

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hi elinorrg,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @elinorrg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!