Monochrome Monday - Around the Park

in GEMS3 years ago

I had a brisk walk around a couple of local parks with my brother. Dark clouds were looming so we quickly walked around before it rained.

We couldn't believe why people would just throw their used masks everywhere. I know you can accidentally drop them but there's too many. We are used to seeing dog poo bags hung up in the trees, so it's different I suppose!

This is the greenhouse in the park. When we were kids it looked massive and packed with plants. It's usually empty now apart from when they sell second hand goods, once a week.

I do love a pallet. I make shelves out of them. Unfortunately, this one was too big to get in the car so it was the one that got away!

Here's one I made earlier!

#monochromemonday by @old-guy-photos.

Photos by @ellenripley - Julie S. All rights reserved.