Street Photography | Madrid ....

in GEMS4 years ago

Getting a little more bold this week and taking more photos of myself than of buildings and surroundings. Granted, it's alot more fun to take photos of yourself in beautiful places when you have company. I get a little shy to set up a tripod in the middle of the street to take photos of myself. It's even harder when I have to like maybe ask a good Samaritan because, hello language barrier.. Clearly my Spanish is almost none-existent even after being in Spain for 6 months, but in my defense, the educational organizations have been closed after the abrupt lock-down / quarantine hence I didn't get much language classes going on. Hopefully, as the economy starts to open up this summer, I can some what resume with my language classes.

ION, I happened to pass by this cure little space on my way to a park in the city with a friend. Decided to pose of some photos because, why not?

PSX_20200814_185542.jpg

PSX_20200814_185806.jpg

PSX_20200814_190043.jpg

PSX_20200814_185835.jpg

PSX_20200814_185916.jpg

I cannot not wait to get back my canon,I feel it would have done this space a much better justice, but I hope this works for now.

Should I take more photos like this or not?

Hope everyone is staying safe and making merry.

Stay Safe. CHEERS!

divider.png

FREE CLAIM HEX FOR BITCOIN HOLDERS HERE

TRANSFORM ETH TO HEX & GET 10% MORE

divider.png

Digital lifestyle enthusiast, blockchain & crypto believer.

Automatically gets a long with people who have a great sense of humor, So YES to memes!
Foodie| Travel | Lifestyle | Wine Lover & anything in between.
Welcome to my Dripping honeycomb! ;)

mefin.png

Also, Catch Me on;

res1.png | 3s.png | tww.png | igg.png

Sort:  

One day I hope to travel Europe, Spain is where I'd visit first. Never tried Tipu before so I hope I do this right
!tip

I never did before either, my 1st time and loving every moment of it. Thanks for the tip :)

🎁 Hi @elsiekjay! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @johneyreacko!

@johneyreacko wrote lately about: [Micro Blog] Long Day Ahead! Feel free to follow @johneyreacko if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Nice photo. Yeah I get photo shy too and Everytime I see people do it, I'm always thinking "wow that's very brave". These are lovely photos and yeah, take more photos

Posted using Dapplr

Posted using Dapplr... I gotta check that out. Thanks for the feedback B xo :)

Dapplr? It is a mobile app. It is very convenient and improves the UX

Posted using Dapplr