Dákiti - Bad Bunny / Cover by @elturimiquire

in GEMS3 years ago


Hello everyone, dear #Hive community, this time I bring you an urban rhythm song that I listened to on the television and I liked it, wishing you liked it. This piece of Bad Bunny called Dákiti I hope they give him a lot of love.

Sing a fragment of the song, as its content is a bit risque, I hope you understand and enjoy it


Bad Bunny

Hola a todos querida comunidad de #Hive en esta oportunidad les traigo una canción de ritmo urbano que escuche en la televisor y me gusto, deseando que sea de su agrado. Esta pieza de Bad Bunny llamada Dákiti espero le den mucho amor
Cante un fragmento de la canción, ya que su contenido es un poco subido de tono, espero lo entiendan y lo disfruten


Bad Bunny y Jhay Cortez

Dákiti

Bad Bunny y Jhay Cortez

Baby ya yo me enteré, se nota cuando me ves
Ahí donde no has llega’o sabes que yo te llevaré
Y dime qué quieres beber, es que tú eres mi bebé
¿Y de nosotros quién va a hablar? Si no nos dejamos ver

Y a veces es Dolce a veces Bulgari
Cuando te lo quito después de los party
Las copas de vino, las libras de m**i
Tú estás bien suelta, yo de safari

Tú mueves el cul* fenomenal
Pa’ yo devorarte como animal
Si no te has venido, yo te voy a esperar
En mi cama y lo vo’a celebrar

Baby, a ti no me opongo
Y siempre te lo pongo
Y si tú me tiras, vamo’a nadar en lo hondo

Si es por mí te lo pongo
De septiembre hasta agosto
A mí sin c***nes lo que digan tus amigas

Ya yo me enteré, se nota cuando me ves
Ahí donde no has llega’o sabes que yo te llevaré
Y dime qué quieres beber, es que tú eres mi bebé
¿Y de nosotros quién va a hablar? Si no nos dejamos ver

Dákiti

Bad Bunny and Jhay Cortez

Baby I already found out, it shows when you see me
There where you have not arrived or you know that I will take you
And tell me what you want to drink, is that you are my baby
And who is going to talk about us? If we don't let ourselves be seen

And sometimes it's Dolce sometimes Bulgari
When I take it off after the party
The wine glasses, the pounds of shit
You are very loose, I'm on safari

You move the cul * phenomenal
Pa ’me devour you like an animal
If you have not come, I will wait for you
In my bed and I'm going to celebrate

Baby, I'm not against you
And I always put it on you
And if you throw me, let's swim deep

If it's for me I'll put it on you
September to August
To me without fucking what your friends say

I already found out, it shows when you see me
There where you have not arrived or you know that I will take you
And tell me what you want to drink, is that you are my baby
And who is going to talk about us? If we don't let ourselves be seen

Sort:  

Dakiti! Excelente turimuquire, un abrazo 💖

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Hi elturimiquire,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.