"🖍🖌👾 Dibujando diversas posturas anatómicas de sapos y un perfil femenino / Drawing various anatomical postures of toads and a female profile by @elturimiquire👾 🖌🖍"

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-26 at 10.57.58 AM (4).jpeg

Espero que se encuentren de maravilla mi querido amigo de este multiverso de #Hive y puedan disfrutar de mis dos obras artísticas, una de un perfil femenino y la otra sobre la anatomía de uno de los animales que más me gustan son los sapos.

20220126_104233.jpg

I hope you have a great time my dear friend from this #Hive multiverse and you can enjoy my two artistic works, one of a female profile and the other about the anatomy of one of the animals that I like the most are toads.

20220126_105221.jpg

Fue increíblemente divertido de dibujar estos 4 pequeños animalitos los cuadres sinceramente son muy divertidos de ver y aún más de dibujar. Durante todo este tiempo tenía mucho tiempo sin dibujar sapos. Recuerdo muy claramente que en la escuela de arte estos fueron uno de los animales que más me costaron aprender a dibujar, debido a que sus posiciones en saltos, son bastante complicadas de comprender, pero una vez comprendido son muy fáciles de plasmar en el papel.

20220126_093601.jpg

It was incredibly fun to draw these 4 little animals, the squares are honestly very fun to look at and even more fun to draw. During all this time I had a long time without drawing toads. I remember very clearly that in art school these were one of the animals that cost me the most to learn to draw, because their jumping positions are quite complicated to understand, but once understood they are very easy to capture on paper.

20220126_094525.jpg

Y dibuje un boceto del perfil femenino para no perder la mala costumbre de dibujar figura anatómica humana los materiales que utilice para las dos obras artísticas fueron los regulares un lápiz HB y un lápiz 6B y un lápiz B.

20220126_093353.jpg

And I drew a sketch of the female profile so as not to lose the bad habit of drawing the human anatomical figure, the materials I used for the two artistic works were the regular ones, an HB pencil and a 6B pencil and a B pencil.

20220126_094845.jpg

Espero que sea de su agrado todo mi contenido y que me sigan apoyando como me han apoyado durante todo este tiempo, debido a problemas de la conexión el día de ayer no pude publicar contenido. Pero hoy venimos con bastantes ideas frescas y con mucho ánimo a seguir explorando el mundo del arte.

20220126_105210.jpg

I hope you like all my content and that you continue to support me as you have supported me throughout this time, due to connection problems yesterday I could not post content. But today we come with many fresh ideas and with a lot of encouragement to continue exploring the world of art.

miquire (2).png