"🖍🖌👾 El Arte No Se Detiene: Realizo Bocetos De La Princesa Zelda y Rosalína / The Art Does Not Stop: Make Sketches Of Princess Zelda And Rosalín by @elturimiquire👾 🖌🖍"

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-27 at 10.41.30 AM (1).jpeg

Hola a todos mi querido amigo de este increíble universo digital de #Hive Espero que se encuentren de maravilla y puedan disfrutar de mi nueva publicación la cual hice con muchas ganas de que la disfrutarán todos y cada uno de ustedes, mis seguidores.

20220127_082655.jpg

Hello everyone my dear friend from this incredible digital universe of #Hive. I hope you are having a great time and can enjoy my new publication which I made with great desire that each and every one of you, my followers, will enjoy it.

20220127_083335.jpg

El día de hoy vengo con 2 bocetos femeninos los cuales me llenaron de mucha alegría, los cuales son uno de la princesa Zelda y el otro de la increíble Rosalína, Ya que soy muy fan de la compañía de consolas de videojuegos Nintendo.

20220127_085752.jpg

Today I come with 2 female sketches which filled me with great joy, one of Princess Zelda and the other of the incredible Rosalína, since I am a big fan of the Nintendo video game console company.

20220127_095509.jpg

Espero poder seguir trayendo boceto de los diferentes personajes que crea Está increíble compañía. Los materiales que utilice para realizar estos dos dibujos fueron los regulares los que siempre uso, los cuales son un lápiz HD, un lápiz 6B, y un lápiz B.

20220127_100232.jpg

I hope to continue bringing sketches of the different characters that this incredible company creates. The materials I used to make these two drawings were the regular ones that I always use, which are an HD pencil, a 6B pencil, and a B pencil.

20220127_101533.jpg

Espero que todos ustedes se encuentren en su mejor forma y puedan apoyar mi publicación como siempre lo han hecho. Sin nada más que acostar, Espero que disfruten y apoyen mi post y tengan un excelente día, Paz.

I hope all of you are in your best shape and can support my post like you always have. With nothing left to lay down, I hope you enjoy and support my post and have a great day, Peace.

miquire (2).png