"🖍🖌👾 Nos Despedimos de un Blog de Dibujo y Realizo un Boceto Anatómico Femenino Ciberpunk / We Say Goodbye to a Drawing Blog and I Make a Cyberpunk Female Anatomical Sketch by @elturimiquire👾 🖌🖍"

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-24 at 10.49.55 AM.jpeg

Hola a todos mis queridos amigos de esta comunidad, Espero que se encuentren de maravilla y puedan apreciar mi sketchbook, Qué es una recopilación de todos los dibujos que yo he realizado durante todo este tiempo y no he podido publicar, debido a eso no voy a poder hacer el paso a paso.

20220124_102934.jpg

Hello to all my dear friends of this community, I hope you are having a great time and you can appreciate my sketchbook, which is a compilation of all the drawings that I have made during all this time and I have not been able to publish, because of that I will not be able to do step by step.

20220124_102945.jpg

Pero esto no es una traba para todos nosotros, ya que cree un boceto anatómico femenino Muy Ciberpunk el cual me gustó mucho dibujarlo, para todos ustedes mi querido amigo y seguidores.

20220124_103012.jpg

But this is not an obstacle for all of us, since I created a Very Cyberpunk female anatomical sketch which I really liked drawing, for all of you my dear friend and followers.

20220124_103022.jpg

Estos dibujos tienen más de un año, en los mismos se pueden ver qué estaba acostumbrado a dibujar y los trazos eran un poco más limpios de los que he publicado en estos últimos días. Pero con este dibujo que concrete el día de hoy del boceto de anatómico femenino se ve que poco a poco he ido mejorando.

20220124_103052.jpg

These drawings are more than a year old, in them you can see what I was used to drawing and the lines were a little cleaner than those I have published in recent days. But with this drawing that I made today of the female anatomical sketch, it can be seen that little by little I have been improving.

20220124_103234.jpg

Al ver estos bocetos a color, recuerdo que cuando estudiaba en la escuela de artes visuales mi profesora de dibujo me regaña bastante, debido a que los dibujos que yo ejecutaba estaban bastante pálidos. Esto ha sido uno de los motores de fuerza más grande que tenido junto a mi voluntad de mejorar y con lo que poco a poco me han apoyado para seguir siendo de mis dibujos un poco mejores.

20220124_103242.jpg

Seeing these color sketches, I remember that when I was studying at visual arts school, my drawing teacher scolded me a lot, because the drawings I made were quite pale. This has been one of the greatest forces I have had, along with my desire to improve and with which little by little they have supported me to continue being a little better in my drawings.

20220124_103250.jpg

Sin nada más que acotar espero que disfruten de todas mis publicaciones, que el apoyo que me han estado brindando durante todos estos últimos post sea sumamente amable y generosa. De mi parte por el día de hoy no tengo más nada que decir le deseo suerte en todos sus proposiciones, travesías, aventuras y les deseo Paz.

20220124_093115.jpg

20220124_093958.jpg

20220124_100043.jpg

With nothing more to limit, I hope you enjoy all my publications, that the support you have been giving me during all these last posts is extremely kind and generous. From my part for today I have nothing more to say I wish you luck in all your propositions, journeys, adventures and I wish you Peace.

20220124_104210.jpg

miquire (2).png