🎁🎈My happy birthday! πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰

in GEMS β€’ 3 years ago

Hello dears Gems! i wanted to share my birthday with the hive community but i really didn't know how to do it or in what community make this post, i have been on gems community for a while but never did a post and i thought start with an important success in my life that only happens once a year as my birthday was a good idea, i'm happy i can share my #19 birthday with you all πŸŽ‰β™₯


How started my day?

Well, at the start of the day i woke up and my aunt give me a surprise, she bought me a cat pajama (she knows i LOVE cats)😸, my mom cooked me a delicious spaghetti 🍝 with my aunt as a birthday gift, my dad called me to wishing me a good day. After that i had to went at my friend's home because i don't have internet at the moment and i needed to do some homework for university. After that, my mom called me to back home, we went to a park that is about of 3 blocks from my home and she bought me a mango seviche as her own gift, it was really nice from her part β™₯


This is how went my afternoon:

1634083467309.jpg

After this, one of my friends invited me to a Japanese anime themed restaurant that I had been wanting to go to since they had the opening in my city, it is called ichiraku, it was very beautiful and full of anime paintings on the walls, their lamps were anime themed and their ceilings had beautiful decorations, the waiters and waitresses had cosplay as one piece, pokemon, naruto, goku, etc.

1634077627731.jpg

1634077593552.jpg

THIS PIKACHU WAS SO CUTE LMAO I COULDN'T RESIST TO SHOOT IT WITH ZOOM🀣😍

1634077584586.jpg

1634077607293.jpg

Yes, the lamps are from naruto, akatsuki's cloud (they changed from red to white) it was amazing to go there and living the otaku dream 😍 (Specially for me that i am a geek🀣)

But this was not the best of all, the best part was that they did had kind of a ''cute room'' with sailor moon and kirby designs 😩 i just wanted to stay there forever.

1634078786468.jpg

They also had music in live, was a girl singing anime openings and endings, no comments, i was already dying of happines in this point.

1634078786478.jpg

1634077768277.jpg

1634078786489.jpg

I tried the traditional ramen for the first

1634077577427.jpg

I actually liked it A LOT, but maybe wasn't was i was expecting, it was good tho. I still prefering instantaneous soupsπŸ˜— (No judgements about my plastic preferences)

1634078786508.jpg

I also tried sashimi salmon (this wasn't my favorite but i am not the most expertise person trying expensive and exotic dishes so i can't give a objective opinion πŸ˜…) and a Chinese beer

1634077498946.jpg

1634077639626.jpg

it was very delicious to tell the truth, I liked the beer even more than the ones from my own country, as other drink i also asked for a lychee lemonade but to be honest i didn't taste anything different than lemon thereπŸ˜†

For dessert i asked some dangos

1634077468982.jpg

(I learned how to put gifts for this post and for this exactly video because i wanted to show you how happy i was, it took me like 3 hours πŸ˜…)
As a gift for being my birthday the waitress gave me another dessert ''sakura'' flan, it was delicious and the decoration was wonderful. Was such a really nice gift and i enjoyed so much being there with my friend who is almost as geek as meβ™₯β™₯

1634077459891.jpg

After that i went to the bathroom and take photos of myself because :
Funfact: i always take photos on the bathrooms of the restaurants

1634077422728.jpg

After that i arrived and i was received with a beautiful cake (that i wasn't waiting for) it was a real surprise and i think that was the thing that made me happier than anything because i thought i wouldn't been able to get a cake this year (i actually have never liked but this year i felt like i really missed it)

1634078215524.jpg

The next days the gifts were still arriving!
Maybe u know i have this obsession with asian culture and cuisine, so my friend knew it and invited me to my favorite restaurant in my city, this one is called urimuri and is korean food, IS THE MOST DELICIOUS FOOD I HAVE TRIED.

This was our appetizer, i didn't liked this because was of shrimp and wasn't was i was waiting, but they send other types and ones of pork are much betterπŸ˜‹

1634078215548 (1).jpg

After that, i asked for a kimchi casserole and it was spicy asf; what you see on top is tofu and some seeds, tbh i love spicy but this one was a different spicy and was so hard that i couldn't end itπŸ˜‚β˜ΉοΈ

1634078215536.jpg

And that was all, those were my gifts and how i celebrated my birthday. I enjoyed i a lot and my heart became happier than the others years, maybe because i wasn't waiting anythig and had much more of what i was waiting for, i have better people around me than the people i had a year ago; following that rule, i wanted to make you part of this πŸ’˜πŸ€—


image.png

Sort: Β 

Hello @emi.lia! Happy Birthday! Wishing you happiness and many more blessings from Hive!

This Japanese-themed restaurant is cute! Its really appealing. And you are making me hungry with all that food.

Thank you so much Inday! i appreciate it a lot 😊 Yeees, it was really cute and delicious.

Happy Birthday!! What a wonderful celebration!!

Thanks karbon! πŸ₯°

Happy Birthday to you.
The Japanese restaurant has interesting decorations.

Jajaja thanks! The decorations are anime type, actually that's the main theme of the restaurant

That restaurant looks great. The theme is very cute and, for me, that Pikachu is definitely the star model. I'm glad you had a great birthday, you more than deserved it.

Thank you sooo muuch β™₯ you are the best

Congratulations, may many more years to come and may you always celebrate like this, because these invitations were amazing. :)

Thank you so much friend! i hope so too :D

Congratulations @emi.lia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP