DIY | Fisherman on the high seas/ Bricolaje| Pescador en alta mar

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

I have no idea how many Hivers love fishing, for those who do, this DIY is dedicated to them. Very easy to make and all with material that had been discarded by society. 😀

No tengo idea de cuántos Hivers aman la pesca, para los que sí, éste DIY va dedicado a ellos. Muy fácil la elaboración y todo con material que habían sido descartados por la sociedad. 😀

20210414_085119.jpg

Materiales

Tubo de papel sanitario
Cuero
Tela de saco
Cartulina a aranjada
Clic
Vara de madera
Hilo delgado
Pegamento

20210414_081556.jpg

20210414_084923.jpg

The following image shows the step by step that I did starting with the body and putting on a fisherman vest with buttons, then I made a hat and later a suitcase with the fishing utensils.

La siguiente imagen muestra el paso a paso que realicé comenzando con el cuerpo y colocándole un chaleco de pescador con botones, sucesivamente hice un sombrero y posteriormente una maleta con los utensilios de pesca.

20210414_085559.jpg

20210414_084501.jpg

20210414_085103.jpg

20210414_085119.jpg

I hope you like this little project!
Thanks for your attention, if you want to see more of my DIY posts, feel free to visit my blog. Greetings!

Espeeo sea de su agrado éste pequeño proyecto!

Gracias por su atención, si desea ver más de mis publicaciones de bricolaje, siéntase libre de visitar mi blog. Saludos!

Logopit_1617177989973.jpg
Logopit_1588622537991.png

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks so much @curator 😃👍

Me encanta la pesca amigo mio. Grandioso✔

Jaja gracias mi amigo Ruben... cuanto deseo poder ir al estado bolivar a pescar cachamas! 😀

seria buenisimo... jajaja pero yo me vine de Bolivar hace un año y la cuarentena me agarro aqui en Barcelona

Ah ok entiendo! Saludos

Such a beautiful artwork 😍
I love fishing alot and I work with kids in preeschool, and this is so creative. A thing I would have loved to try at work and create things with the kids.
This made me smile 😊 Amazing.
Thank you for sharing and have a fantastic weekend. Cheers!