Una tarde con mis sobrinos. / An afternoon with my nephews.

in GEMS3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-10 at 6.16.42 AM.jpeg

368La1qZAv72FqVwi1Et2LrexGk5UkK3zoADVBeXZweLYfmtJkiFYThjJNPoaYnjfZAqi4Br9yMKA9td9tagGVBC.png

Les presento a Alejandra y a Jesús

Dos de mis sobrinos amados; los dos son hermanos. Tengo 5 en total, que espero algún día poder mostrárselos, ya que la mayoría están lejos, y desde hace mucho tiempo no los veo. Ellos son hijos de mis primos realmente, lo que pasa es que en mi familia tenemos la costumbre de decirle tío/a, a nuestros primos mayores.

Two of my beloved nephews. I have several, which I hope one day to show you, since most are far away, and I have not seen them for a long time. They are really my cousins' children, what happens is that in my family we have the habit of calling our older cousins ​​uncle / a.

368La1qZAv72FqVwi1Et2LrexGk5UkK3zoADVBeXZweLYfmtJkiFYThjJNPoaYnjfZAqi4Br9yMKA9td9tagGVBC.png

Jesús

256d8cb5-2bdf-4d88-9110-8387dd46e458.jpg

Es el mayor de los, tiene 9 años de edad; casi 10 años porque en Noviembre los cumple,es bastante tranquilo y tímido; aunque afortunadamente con el pasar de los años, lo ha ido superando poco a poco. Le gusta jugar béisbol y ver televisión. No le gusta el queso en la comida, únicamente en las arepas. Es un niño muy obediente e inteligente, mi sobrino amado, y el primero.

He is the oldest of them, he is 9 years old; almost 10 years because in November he meets them, he is quite calm and shy; although fortunately over the years, he has gradually overcome it. He likes to play baseball and watch television. He does not like cheese in food, only in arepas. He is a very obedient and intelligent child, my beloved nephew, and the first.

368La1qZAv72FqVwi1Et2LrexGk5UkK3zoADVBeXZweLYfmtJkiFYThjJNPoaYnjfZAqi4Br9yMKA9td9tagGVBC.png

Alejandra

cec33680-d3b4-4883-aef7-de2e3b216010.jpg

Hace unos meses les había hecho un post sobre ella, y sobre el increíble parecido que tenemos; pues sí, de todas mis sobrinas es la que más se parece a mi físicamente. Es bastante ocurrente y graciosa, además de inquieta. Con mucha energía, lista para correr y gritar por toda la casa, y jamás se cansa. A ella no le gusta las tortas ni el huevo, tampoco ver mucha televisión; prefiere más que todo pintar y dibujar.

A few months ago I had made a post about her, and about the incredible resemblance we have; Well yes, of all my nieces she is the one who most resembles me physically. She is quite witty and funny, as well as restless. Energetic, ready to run and scream all over the house, and never gets tired. She does not like cakes or eggs, nor does she like to watch a lot of television; he prefers more than anything to paint and draw.

368La1qZAv72FqVwi1Et2LrexGk5UkK3zoADVBeXZweLYfmtJkiFYThjJNPoaYnjfZAqi4Br9yMKA9td9tagGVBC.png

e6e0111d-9bf3-4bd7-a4d1-206fda998b5b.jpg

Alejandra y jesús, me recuerdan a mi hermano y a mí cuando eramos niños; por el gran parecido en cuanto a personalidades; pero nos diferenciamos en que ellos son muy unidos; en cambio mi hermano y yo, solíamos discutir mucho; cosa que me hubiese justado cambiar. Para mí, son la alegría al llegar a casa de mi tía, ellos son capaces de iluminar cada lugar a donde van.

Alejandra and Jesus, they remind me of my brother and me when we were children; for the great resemblance in terms of personalities; but we differ in that they are very close; On the other hand, my brother and I used to argue a lot; something that would have just changed me. For me, they are the joy when I get to my aunt's house, they are able to illuminate every place they go.

368La1qZAv72FqVwi1Et2LrexGk5UkK3zoADVBeXZweLYfmtJkiFYThjJNPoaYnjfZAqi4Br9yMKA9td9tagGVBC.png

imageedit_1_2886597916.png

Guía de regalos a distancia.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @emperatriz1503, Wow such a awesome afternoon time you spent with both cuties. Your and both of them smiles bring me how you'll enjoyed lot. People's life must need to find happiness through smiles like this.

Thank you. Yes, the truth is that I love seeing them smile, it makes me very happy. Thanks for reading my post