The Blueprint for Powerful Affirmations - Jan 14, 2024

in GEMS4 months ago

Affirmation: Every day and every night, I am ____________ (insert an adverb or adjective) ____________ (insert your desire in the present tense) with ease, joy, comfort, and love.

Example: Every day and every night, I am rapidly growing stronger with ease, joy, comfort, and love.

Confirmation, based on the "I am that I am": Yes, I am growing stronger, much stronger, so much stronger. Thank you, Father.

In addition, you may add something like, "My mind is consistently delivering all of the desired goods with ease, joy, comfort, and love."

Elucidation: The subconscious, the emotional facet of the human mind, materializes the ideas we implant, be they good, bad, or indifferent. The subconscious is endowed with Yahweh's creative power and, thus, is omnipotent and operates indiscriminately. The feeling is the soil. Therefore, always feel the fulfillment of the desired good before dropping off to the unconscious state (sleep).

Instruction: repeat affirmations and hold fast to the feeling of accomplishment while falling asleep. Repeat the action night after night, unflinchingly denying the evidence of the conscious (male) senses. If you endure, no matter how seemingly far-fetched or unfeasible the goal may seem, it must come true. However, ALWAYS give instructions on how you want it to be delivered (hence, with ease, joy, comfort, and love). Failure to do so may result in your wish being granted in a manner that could be harsh or challenging

You may also employ Isaiah 45:11, which says, Thus saith Yahweh, the Holy One of Israel, Ask me of things to come concerning my sons and concerning the work of my hands; command you me.

When applied, it goes something like this: "I command and allow my mind to find and implement simple, feasible, and effective solutions to ________ (insert your wish)."

Two steps of the utmost importance are repetition and focus.

The less time and energy your mind wastes, the quicker your vision will materialize. The Bible warns us of double-mindedness: A double-minded man is unstable in all his ways. Let not that man think that he shall receive anything from Yahweh.

If you think your vision is unfeasible, think of Abraham, whom Yahweh selected and admired for his boldness to walk by faith and call those things that are not as though they were (Romans 4:17).

Finally, know what you want, be open-minded, and be ready to work, for nothing falls freely from the sky.

An anecdote: I prayed, 'Break the spell, dream, confusion, and deception.' Fifteen minutes later, He presented me with some not-so-noble (indisputable) facts about the dearest people in my vicinity, which instinctively made me wonder, 'Why? WHY??' This was human nature at work. Don't make the same mistake. Always know what you want. Gratitude is mandatory (always give thanks for answered prayers). Expect miracles, signs, and wonders, for His ways are past finding out. For example, those affirming the achievement of material wealth may be led to books on subjects that captivate them—books containing information that, when applied, can guide them toward the accumulation of fortune.

Picture by: Pixabay

Sort:  

Excellent post and if you continue to manifest positivity. It will continue to attract itself to you.

Thank you very much for your post and have an amazing day.

#freecompliments

if you continue to manifest positivity. It will continue to attract itself to you.

Boss, your statement is spot on. The harrowing experiences of the past few years have eaten us up. It's high time for a transformation. I hope you and your buddy are doing great!

We are staying warm and he is snuggling. Good things here and we try to make whatever we can since my Ukraine writing got demonetized.

Good news though! I'm excited to see the new future that Russia is going to have to rebuild.

Wave Media

I wish we could reblog comments and add a few words. Frankly, I've noticed that sharing war-related information inevitably results in subtle or silent demonetization on Read.Cash and Hive.Blog.

Read.Cash banned my account from sharing links, and Hive drastically reduced my earnings to laughable sums, averaging around 30 cents per post.

Thank you for taking a stand and expressing your opinion; you're among the most qualified users to speak on the issue of censorship.

!ALIVE
!LUV

Thank you! 🥰
Have you any news on the Bates method? 😊 It's time we rid ourselves of myopia for good! 😄

Well I'm working on it! I'm doing my eyes exercises but the thing is you need time to dedicate to all this, so I'm trying with other things maybe the progress will be slow then but I have more confidence to go out without glasses outside, that's a progress somehow... I will need some months I guess but the important thing is to change some habits and to think and to see differently! It's more than just seeing it's about what we see life also and emotions are also involved so sometimes I feel more or less confident... but I keep working on it and will tell more (I don't forget it) 🤗

emstone, duvinca sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/5) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@emstone! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ duvinca. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Congratulations @emstone! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 400 comments.
Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @emstone.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Congratulations @emstone! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024

Congratulations @emstone! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024

I am sorry I missed this post - it is as always, very correct!
Funny story! I was actually thinking about you, and then you popped up in the up voters feed! 😀
Wishing you a magnificent new week!