Me duele aquí, me duele allá...SOLUCIÓN || It hurts here, it hurts there...SOLUTION

in GEMS4 years ago

Buenas amigos, espero estén muy bien, el dia de hoy les traigo un consejo que te va a cambiar la vida y que a mi me la salvo (o así lo sentí yo), un día tenía un dolor muy fuerte de estómago (sufro del colon) y me tomé éste té y rápidamente me sentí súper bien...ya que tiene las siguientes propiedades:

Good friends, I hope you are very well, today I bring you some advice that will change your life and that I save it (or so I felt), one day I had a very strong stomach pain (I suffer from colon) and I drank this tea and quickly felt super good ... because it has the following properties:

20200907_152004.jpg

Antioxidante
Alivia los dolores: gastrointestinales
Menstruales
Cabeza...

Antioxidant
Relieves pain: gastrointestinal
Messages
Head...

Entre otros beneficios que aún estoy descubriendo, les estoy hablando nada más y nada menos que del TÉ de OREGANO... (muchas veces lo tenemos en nuestras cocinas y no sabemos de sus beneficios...)
Para poder hacer éste té necesitamos:

Among other benefits that I am still discovering, I am talking about nothing more and nothing less than OREGANO TEA... (many times we have it in our kitchens and do not know about its benefits...)
To be able to make this tea we need:

Orégano (yo utilizo una pizca por taza, yo haré dos pizcas)

Oregano (I use one pinch per cup, I will make two pinches)

20200907_115327.jpg

Agua (en éste caso yo usaré dos tazas de agua)

Water (in this case I will use two cups of water)

20200907_115449.jpg

Azúcar o miel al gusto...

Sugar or honey to taste...

20200907_115703.jpg

En una ollita ponemos las 2 tazas de agua y las dos pizcas de oregano a hervir...

In a small pot we put the 2 cups of water and the two pinches of oregano to boil...

20200907_120418.jpg

Colar para no tomarnos los trocitos de oregano...

Strain to avoid taking the pieces of oregano...

20200907_120844.jpg

Endulzar al gusto...

Sweeten to taste...

20200907_121056.jpg

Y ¡SALUD! LISTO para tomar... espero que disfrutes y calme tus dolores... feliz día.

AND HEALTH! READY to drink... I hope you enjoy and calm your pains... happy day.

20200907_152004.jpg



Resources

Sort:  

Me encanta éste post, es bueno compartir estas técnicas de medicina natural, mi abuela me enseñó a hacer algunos para aliviar muchas sintomatologías👍

Congratulations @enmagabriela! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day