Morning to evening #29 - What I did today? || 28 FEB 2021

in GEMS3 years ago

Hey all, Welcome to the Morning to evening I recommend you to read my blog with this video on the background tab to feel what I was now while I was writing these lines. And this is my 29th entry I won't give up until attaining my need. Without getting late let's get started.


IMG_20210301_070938.jpg

MORNING SETUP

Today morning I wake up at 7 o'clock I am sorry to update that I was in travel because I have to attend the the service in nearby district which is Trichy. So we are staying in hotel which is booked by the company itself. I am here for the past three days so I have many works so I have no much time to make daily post. However I am managing to make a post with the available time. After waking up I just went to take a bath before that I have to select the dress which I have to wear today. The above pictures speaks I think.


IMG_20210301_115626.jpg

GARMENTS

This is the garments which we went for a service I have to tell many things about this government this is the largest garments available here in Kovilpatti. It has around 10 to 12 units I didn't have an exact value but it I think it have approximately 12 to 10. They are only purchasing cotton from the outside and they are meeting yawning fabricating embroiding sewing everything by themselves.


IMG_20210301_115630.jpg

WORK VIEW

Our company providing and many automation tools and machineries which supports the garments. This company have purchased spreaders and cutter for the the government purpose. I and my senior came here to service the cutter. You guys know that how complication it will when we started to service the product the above pictures speak how my day went.


IMG_20210225_202617.jpg

LUNCH FOR HOTEL

I had lunch nearby hotel of the government I didn't like the food inside the government canteen. I have to tell that Hotel was really awesome and the most speciality of the hotel was it is run by only women. This hotel Bruce many women that they can able to survive without a man. I was really satisfied with their business.


IMG_20210228_074112.jpg

LODGE ROOM

The company bus will provide transportation to our Lodge at 8 o'clock evening. So we finished our work as much as possible Although we need some time to complete the work. After leaving the company we reached our home around 8:30 we fresh up and went for a dinner nearby hotel. The food was really dissatisfied me but I didn't have any other options. Finally I reached my lodge and did my dinner everything around 10 o'clock.


IMG_20210301_215733.jpg

RESTING TIME

Finally I was in bed it feels me like in heaven because 3 days of hard work and finally getting some good rest you guys know how it feels like. I was writing this post with really happy mood.


Thank you for reading this blog up here. I really need to know how many peoples are reading my post completely so if you are reading this line. Just do the comment on what you think about my post and how I was presenting this post whether it is looking good or have to change some alignments so just let me know in the comment section.


Note:- All images used above are originally captured by @erode using Redmi note 9 pro.


Thank you