Ulog || 30- 11 - 2020 || Such a busy day

in GEMS3 years ago

Hey guys
Today morning I just woke up at 7:30 a.m. as I went to bed last night late. And today was really a busy day because I have to go to my college and have to collect my all the transfer certificates 12 and 10th-grade mark sheets which I give to the college while joining to the college.

IMG_20201118_173955.jpg

GOOD DAY COOKIE'S

You can see the above image is a Good Day biscuit this is famous in India and I really like the Good Day biscuit among all the biscuits in India while I was a child there are many biscuit brands like Britannia, Marie Gold and I didn't like all those and I only like a good day because it contains more cashew nut and it feels so tasty my tongue. But nowadays there are many biscuits like Dark Fantasy Hide and Seek all the biscuits which are really awesome but still, I like Good Day biscuits

1606745748085 1.jpg

COLLEGE MECHANICAL DEPARTMENT BLOCK

1606745729276.jpg
COLLEGE VIEW

And I get prepared to go to college I started my bike at 8:30 am and reach the college at 9:45 so you can assume the distance between my home and a college is nearly 50 kilometers. You guys know that in every college they will make us go person to person to get something which we need. They will make it really a complicated process so it happened really late for me and these are the pictures of my college.
1606745729268.jpg
ROADSIDE VIEW 1

These are the pictures which I took during returning to my aunty home which is near to my college. I went to my aunty home for my lunch and I stayed there for two to three hours I had chapati there. I forgot to capture a picture so I am really sorry about it.
1606745729272.jpg
ROADSIDE VIEW 2

After getting a good sleep of 2 hours I started to come back to my granny's home as tomorrow I have a scheduled to go for my relative function.

1606745729264.jpg

ROADSIDE SUNSET VIEW

And now I am sitting here and I created this post around 8 o'clock hope you guys like my today journey e I would like to thank everyone for creating this contest diary game.
After a long back when I see this post it will help me to remember the days.


Note:- All images used above are originally captured by @erode


This post will get 100% power up.
Thank you