El Desafió de los Blogs || Dia 5 : Mi momento de mayor orgullo //The Blogging Challenge || Day 5 : My proudest moment [ESP|ENG]

in GEMS3 years ago


Hoy queridos amigos de Hive, me encuentro en el día 5 de este desafió y para darle continuidad me corresponde hablarles o mejor dicho contarles sobre Mi momento de mayor orgullo. En nuestra vida hay demasiadas cosas que en su debido momento nos enorgullecieron enormemente, esa sensación de satisfacción por haber logrado algo importante, pero como siempre hay una en especial y para mi hubo algo que siempre se mantuvo en mi mente y este fue tener una casa propia.

Today dear friends of Hive, I find myself on day 5 of this challenge and to give continuity to it, it is up to me to tell you about my proudest moment. In our life there are too many things that in due time made us enormously proud, that feeling of satisfaction for having achieved something important, but as always there is one in particular and for me there was something that always remained in my mind and this was having a house of my own.


Cuando me case nos fuimos a vivir a casa mis suegros, en los primeros meses la convivencia se puede decir fue buena, pero hay una frase que realmente es muy cierta "EL MUERTO Y EL ARRIMADO AL TERCER DÍA APESTAN". La experiencia vivida durante ese poco tiempo de estadía en esa casa estuvo a punto de causarme hasta el divorcio, pasamos las mil y unas, andábamos de aquí allá.

When I got married we went to live at my in-laws house, in the first months the coexistence was good, but there is a phrase that is really very true "THE DEAD AND THE ARRIMATE AT THE THIRD DAY STINK". The experience lived during that short time of stay in that house was about to cause me to divorce, we went through a thousand and one, we went from here to there.


Personalmente les puedo decir que he vivido muchos momentos de satisfacción, pero ninguno semejante al sentir cuando adquieres tu hogar, ese fue mi mayor orgullo tener ese pequeño lugar, mi patrimonio , esas 4 paredes que me darían estabilidad como familia, un techo donde vivir con nuestros hijos, aquí he vivido grandes momentos al lado de mi familia y amigos, grandes reuniones, celebraciones y todo esto gracias a que una casa te genera esa sensación de refugio donde puede moldearlo a tu manera, pintarlo, rediseñarlo, entre otras ventajas que otro tipo de hogar no te daría, un ejemplo rápido que les podría mencionar seria un apartamento el cual en mi parecer tiene mas contra que pro.

Personally I can tell you that I have lived many moments of satisfaction, but none similar to the feeling when you acquire your home, that was my greatest pride to have that little place, my heritage, those 4 walls that would give me stability as a family, a roof to live with our children, here I have lived great moments with my family and friends, great meetings, celebrations and all this because a house gives you that feeling of shelter where you can mold it your way, paint it, redesign it, among other advantages that another type of home would not give you, a quick example that I could mention would be an apartment which in my opinion has more cons than pros.


Foto tomada del blog de @jyzzyjoe

Photo taken from the blog of @jyzzyjoe


Pueden seguirme en 💙:You can follow me on 💙:
Twittereveyese1312
Discordeveyese1312#6211

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad y fueron tomadas con una Tablet Samsung GT-P62000L
All photos are my property and were taken with a Samsung GT-P62000L Tablet

Sort:  

Congratulations @eveyese1312! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 8000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP