Recuerdos que dejan huellas// Memories that leave traces [ESP/ENG]

in GEMS4 years ago

Un saludo a todo la comunidad, hoy quise aprovechar esta plataforma como medio de desahogo ya que un día como hoy hace un año mis hijos y yo pasamos por el peor momento de nuestras vidas, nuestra querida perra "ESTRELLA" quien nos acompaño por 12 años, nuestra compañera, fiel amiga falleció.

A greeting to all the community, today I wanted to take advantage of this platform as a means of relief because a day like today a year ago my children and I went through the worst moments of our lives, our beloved dog "ESTRELLA" who accompanied us for 12 years, our companion, faithful friend died.

La perdida de mi perra fue algo muy doloroso y hoy despertamos recordándola y extrañando mucho sus ocurrencias y travesuras, imagínense prácticamente la vi crecer junto a mis hijos, para ellos una hermana y para mi una hija.

The loss of my dog was something very painful and today we woke up remembering her and missing a lot of her witticisms and mischief, imagine practically seeing her grow up with my children, for them a sister and for me a daughter.

De repente muchos no han tenido perros y piensan que llorar por su perdida no es normal sin embargo los que aman a su mascota están consientes de lo fuerte que es el vinculo con lo fuerte que es el vinculo con la familia y sea tan especial.

Suddenly many have not had dogs and think that crying over their loss is not normal. However, those who love their pet are aware of how strong the bond is with their family and how special it is.

Una de las cosas que todavía extraño de ella es que la primera en recibirme en casa al llegar del trabajo. mis hijos siempre decían que parecía que ella tenia un reloj porque cuando se acercaba la hora ya ella estaba pendiente en la puerta y conocía el sonido del carro de mi esposo. Esa alegría que transmitía al verme llegar era incomparable. No hay ni que decir lo mucho que la extraño.

One of the things I still miss about her is that she was the first one to greet me at home when I came home from work. My kids always said that she looked like she had a watch because when the time came she was already standing at the door and knew the sound of my husband's car. That joy she transmitted when she saw me arrive was incomparable. It goes without saying how much I miss her.

Ella padeció de una insuficiencia renal y lamentablemente el veterinario nos dijo era una enfermedad irremediable porque ya sus riñones prácticamente no funcionaban y después de recibir este pronostico tratamos de consentirla al máximo porque sabíamos que nos quedaba muy poco tiempo con ella y así fue solo duro una semana.
She suffered from kidney failure and unfortunately the vet told us it was an irremediable disease because her kidneys were practically not working anymore and after receiving this prognosis we tried to pamper her as much as possible because we knew that we had very little time left with her and so it was only hard for a week.

Tener en casa una mascota en especial un perro te proporciona muchas satisfacciones como es tener una compañera incondicional por eso llegamos a sentir tanto apego por ellos.
One of the things I still miss about her is that she was the first one to greet me at home when I came home from work. My kids always said that she looked like she had a watch because when the time came she was already standing at the door and knew the sound of my husband's car. Having a pet at home, especially a dog, gives you a lot of satisfaction, such as having an unconditional companion.

Para todas aquellas personas que aman a los perros como yo les quiero recomendar una película que vi en estos días y me gusto demasiado, se llama "MI AMIGO ENZO" deja un gran mensaje sobre lo que es tener la compañía de un perro en casa y lo hermoso que es compartir gran parte de nuestras vidas a su lado, cuando la vi me hizo llorar un montón al recordar a mi linda Estrella.
For all those people who love dogs like me I want to recommend a movie I saw these days and I liked it too much, it's called "MY FRIEND ENZO" it leaves a great message about what it's like to have the company of a dog at home and how beautiful it is to share much of our lives by their side, when I saw it it made me cry a lot remembering my beautiful Star.

Pueden ver el origen de la foto aqui

Gracias a todos los que se tomaron un momento de su valioso tiempo para leer mi post y conocer mas cosas que forman parte de mi vida personal.
Thanks to all of you who took a moment of your valuable time to read my post and learn more about my personal life.


Sort:  

Congratulations @eveyese1312! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!