Report of June 2020. A little bit more

in GEMS4 years ago

In Vologda, everyone also wears masks, though they are mostly worn on chins and worn only for shopping.

The main theme of June in Vologda was the opening of playgrounds, stadiums and training complexes in the open air.

Nobody kept the distance, of course. And no one controlled this process.

Even before the official opening of the objects of the first wave, people didn’t really sit at home, but here the world has become former. Only occasionally masked individuals glimpsed, otherwise everything is as usual.

Stadiums are generally a strange topic. Even if no one had opened them, people who were keen on sports would both run and continue to run.

Okay, enough about the coronavirus. Look what a grandfather and grandfather car "Moskvich"!

Not allowed to swim, but really want to!

On the new embankment in Vologda, it's nice to relax.

By the way, fish can also be caught, but only in the shade.

So I got another wave when I turn into a machine gunner. This is the third year in a row, when a wave on a reportage photo covers with my head in the middle of summer. There is nothing wrong with that, but when I eagerly take pictures of the street, filling tens of gigabytes of memory cards, then after a while I start to burn out. My most unloved moment. Why can not I always go on one wave? Why then one genre becomes uninteresting to me and I switch to another? Perhaps this is necessary so that I can cover the widest possible range of subjects that surround me.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.