A Digital Piece of Rick Sanchez (The Smartest Man Alive)

in GEMS2 years ago

rick body f.png

Sometime in April, I made my first attempt at digital art. The result was a series of art that though took form, lacked some elemental values. I've over the past month however learned certain pivotal things and made visible progress. Most of which i'll share subsequently.


today, I was browsing through my gallery and there I saw this piece of Rick Sanchez from the Rick and Morty Sci-Fi sitcom and I felt like sharing. And so here you have it.....



rick body f.png


Here is a clip of my favorite part from the sitcom....the first episode of the third season....do help yourself to it...






these are the outlines....
rick lineart.png



rick line.png



rick hair.png



rick hair1.png



rick gun.png



rick gun 1.png



rick gun 2.png



rick body.png



rick body f.png



It really was fun hosting you friend, thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Well done!

Thanks 😊