faffy cross-posted this post in GEMS 4 years ago


New profile pic Among Us artstyle inspired / nueva foto de perfil 🎨 ES-EN

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

Que tal, como estais lectores de HIVE, ¿todo bien, todo correcto?

Hello again Hive readers, how is everything?


Ahora que me estoy empapando con Hive me fijé que los primeros de cada mes se habilita el power up helper’. ¡Espero no haber llegado tarde! Porque justamente ando trabajando también y ya ando retrasada en los trabajos :V

I'm starting to get into Hive a little bit each time and I noticed the first of each month it enables the "power-up helper". I hope I'm not too late! Because I'm working right now and I'm already behind in my work :V

banner.jpg

Hoy les dejaré el proceso que hice para mi nuevo icono de mi perfil.

Today I want to share how I made my new profile picture.


🍁 ⚡️ 💫 ⚡️ 🍁


Among Us es un jueguito que da bastante de que hablar. Yo personalmente no lo he jugado pero he visto muchos streams y me ha entretenido mucho hasta ahora. No se cuantos sombrerostendrá disponible el juego pero yo quise hacer mi versión con un sombrero personalizado.

En caso que te interese, esta gratis para moviles y se puede comprar para PC por steam a un precio bajisimo.

Among Us is a game that has turned out very popular lately. I personally have not played it yet but I have seen many streamings and Youtube videos about it and it has entertained me a lot so far. I don't know how many hats/skins the game has available but I wanted to make my version with a custom hat.

In case you are interested, it is free for phones and you can download and buy it for PC on Steam platform.


🍁 ⚡️ 💫 ⚡️ 🍁

El bosquejo inicial lo hice en papel y lo entinté en papel también, además hay otros dibujos de pruebas que estaba haciendo para una nueva imagen de perfil. Y de todas ganó el muñequito nulo del amongus.

The initial sketch I made it on paper and ink it on paper too. There are other drawings I was testing for using as a profile picture too but from all of them, the one that turned out good was the random among us character design lol.

1sketch.jpg

Aproveché este personaje aparentemente simple para practicar varias cosas. Primero la función de auto-relleno del Clip Studio Paint, y el cel-shading que tanto me gusta pero no me sale bien.

I used this apparently easy and simple character to practice some things. First, the autofill function of Clip Studio Paint, and the cel-shading technique I like a lot but I don't how to it properly.

12kajsdka.jpg

La función de relleno es lo máximo, pero no la sé usar demasiado bien todavía lol.
Intente usar un coloreado simple imitando el estilo del juego, los avatares son tan divertidos que es un placer hacerlos.

The autofill function is the best thing ever, but I still don't know how to use it very well.
I tried to use a simple coloring imitating the style of the game, the avatars are so funny that it is a pleasure to draw them.

4.jpg

A la final le añadí unas líneas blancas para darle un poco de resalte y un fondito azul para que resalte sobre el fondo gris que le puse. Y listo, nueva foto de perfil en todos lados.

For finishing, I added some white lines to give some little highlight and a blue background to make it stand out against the gray background, and that it, a new profile picture to spam it everywhere.

finallol.jpg

¿Por qué? Porque es rojo / Why? Because It's Red.

🍁 ⚡️ 💫 ⚡️ 🍁


Espero que les guste tanto como a mí este pequeño dibujo. Muchas gracias por haber leído y por apoyar mis ilustraciones y dibujos. ❤️

I hope you like this little drawing as much as I do. Thank you very much for reading and supporting my illustrations and drawings. ❤️


Nos vemos en un proximo post!

I hope to see you again soon!



•Fuente/Source•

Sort:  

Congratulations @faffy! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day