My last post tonight

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello friends, I did not have time to visit my page today. I had an online class at noon that lasted until 3 o'clock. Then I had lunch and rested a bit. My nephew came to our house to help him solve some math exercises. He is in the fifth grade of elementary school. I am also a teacher in the fifth grade of elementary school. He has a math test tomorrow and it is up to me tonight to take it safely tomorrow.
Because of the little guest I had, I decided not to do anything with my laptop so that I could be with my nephew all the time.
It is late and my nephew is watching TV with my husband and I took the opportunity to draw a picture.
To paint a picture of a woman wearing a scarf, I chose and drew it. I drew the shadows and the whole painting with an HB pencil.
I hope you like my painting.


20201201_2234531.jpg


20201201_223538.jpg


20201201_223509.jpg


20201201_223453.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @famegirl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP