You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing is healing | This is my most personal and painful story so far on Hive

in GEMS2 years ago

oh, that's really heartbreaking but you did the right thing and at last, your kids will know how you suffered.
you are a strong woman and I know you can face anything in your future.

I followed you on Instagram

Sort:  

Thank you. It was not a decision made over night of course and it has caused me tremendous heartbreak and feelings of grieve when we had left. As that's what I went through, grieving. There may be a chance that they are so brainwashed that even when he's not in control anymore they don't want to see me and the thought of that eats me up inside. I can only deal with it though.

Thanks for your kind words!

Followed you back on IG. Need to get more content up there.

still, I see the courage you had and time must heal everything I cannot do anything to accept I'm always will be here for you at least I can hear you when you want to talk.
I wish you a happy life.