Kyle Rittenhouse (art in his honor)

in GEMS4 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy Thursday dear friends of Hive I hope you are having an excellent day, today I bring you my most recent illustration, touching on the political issue of the moment in the United States where a young man of only 17 years old defended himself by activating his firearm against violent attackers who were going to end his life, This young man named Kyle Rittenhouse was the protagonist of this play that I did in honor of someone who stood firm and defended the private property of these violent and racist groups that ironically shield themselves with slogans ''against racism'' trying to inculcate a leftist doctrine in the country that could well have been written by some Latin American dictator.
I hope you like this work, for the composition of the illustration I based myself on a previous work of my sutoria about a young armed man surrounded by zombies infected with some mutation in allusion to the Covid-19.

Feliz jueves estimados amigos de Hive espero estén teniendo un excelente día, hoy les traigo mi mas reciente ilustración, tocando el tema político del momento en EEUU donde un joven de apenas 17 años se defendió accionando su arma de fuego contra unos violentos atacantes que iban a acabar con su vida, este Joven llamado Kyle Rittenhouse fue el protagonista de esta obra que hice en honor a alguien que se mantuvo firme y defendió la propiedad privada de estos grupos violentos y racistas que irónicamente se escudan con lemas ''en contra del racismo'' tratando de inculcar una doctrina izquierdista en el país que bien podría haber sido escrita por algún dictador latinoamericano.
Espero les guste este trabajo, para la composición de la ilustración me basé en una anterior obra de mi sutoria sobre un joven armado rodeado por zombies contagiados con alguna mutación en alusión al Covid-19.

As always, I leave you the step by step:

Como siempre, les dejo el paso a paso:

kyle1.jpg

kyle2.jpg

KYLEfinalig.jpg

You can follow me on my social networks to keep up with my work!

Pueden seguirme en mis redes sociales para estar al tanto de mis trabajos!

I thank you very much for having entered the post, if you have any questions or want advice regarding the work or drawing in digital you can write me and I will gladly respond!

Les agradezco mucho por haber entrado al post, si tienes alguna duda o quieres un consejo referente a la obra o el dibujo en digital puedes escribirme y con gusto te responderé!

Sort:  

Very cool work, @ferjart! Well done! 😎

thanks sir!