The 60 year old blind man's cry

in GEMS4 years ago

Thursday is here with us again with a different breeze that comes with it, and like I always say thursadys are good day to leave in the past. On this day everywhere get flooded with pictures and videos people really miss about themselves some time back. Many around also just live with it as a teaser to friends, families and the likes.

people2991882_1280.jpg

The weather looks so cloudy a bit and I know it will leave out so soon for a brighter day that makes it through in peace. In like an hour to come this dull or cloudy weather will be a thing of the past, and I can just smile out to an energetic day that boosts one to work harder with no stress.

As we live in this world of ours, we sometimes meet certain situations or people that we even wonder how they keep up in their day to day activities. As I sat beside the news after I got home from work, I just heard the anchor say something that got my attention on the go. She said their was this blind man who was pleading with any kind hearted person who would help build just a room for him.

This man am taking about is aged 60and was born blind, according to him for all the years he has been on earth he never went to school because the resources were not able for him, so farming has been the only thing or job he understands in his life.

oldman5137666_1280.jpg

But for his 60 years on earth as a farmer all he has to boost of was his mud house that was not in a better shape from what I saw from the news. He wants to retire from all this hell called life with just a house of his own as a retirement gift form any individual who wants to help.

It is never easy for him though as I saw how he was living in a mud house that can just go down with any heavy rain. But I think because he doesn't see then he is not fully aware of the danger that he is living in. But it's so magical as he was able to tell and point to where his farm starts and where it ends.

In as much as many think is magical, I just think he has lived around this farm of his to be friend with its environment, and that I will not be surprised if he can tell all plants in there. But we'll let's see how things go for him, and the angel who will do him that favour of getting him just a room of modern stuffs.

Note: all images are property of pixabay.com