A Good Deal From H&M For My Comfortable Pants

in GEMS4 years ago

ntsht7.jpg

Since lately i always dress lightly, because we cant attend parties or such.
When i went out, most of the time its because i need it.
Like, if i need to buy something.
So i was thinking of getting myself some comfortable wear more.
Since most of my clothes are either formal or quirky.

Yesterday, when i went to H&M.
I met with this pants here that catch my eyes immediately.

First if all, i will show you the detail.

1axzag.jpg

This is the whole pants.
The length is perfect for me.
The color are like broken black, its black but not the dark black.
Actually, they have a dark black but I chose this one because I think that it will be more versatile to wear it with another top rather than the dark black one.
It’s easier to mix and match the top with this bands because the color is a little bit muted and anyway I already have a lot of comfortable wear black pants and I chose to have something a little bit different but it’s still dark so I can mix and match it with a lot of my clothes.
I really like the web break and I wish that they will have this product with so many different colors to choose because I want to have another color from the stands.

wa1rt3.jpg

This is the top and I love that they have the strings so I can adjust the size it will be easier for me because my Waze is so small if they don’t have strength you will go fall down to my hip.

sarsgj.jpg

This is the bottom.
Pants like these are good if I want to go somewhere cold because the bottom will make it hard for wind to go through.

e9wc0b.jpgi8tolq.jpg

They have pockets in the right and left side which is very good because sometimes we need to carry something like money and phones and when I feel like I don’t want to wear a bag I can just put it there.

u7gopx.jpg

This is the name of the clothes it’s high waisted I love it because it will make me feel saver when I use it.
I don’t have to worry about it will show my panties when I sit down or crouching down.
And since I have a lot of crop top I need to wear something high so I don’t show my stomach.

b8qvsb.jpg
vyht65.jpg

This is the tag.
The main reason why i bought this are because of the price.
Its discount more than 50%.
From 349.000 to 150.000
Its so cheap that i dont even need to think anymore but paid it.