My First Retinoid Skincare And Its From Pratista, Its Way More Expensive Tho?

in GEMS4 years ago

62oe85.jpg

I’ve been using Pratista’ product in my night skincare.
I love their night cream and their acne spot treatment.
For their other skincare, i dont really care.

So lets open this time packaging, because this is something new for me.

qlsyzi.jpg

The inside might look big but actually its only one product inside.
I love that they use a big box on the outside and still give us the bubble wrap in the inside of the box.
It’s like getting double protection to make sure that our product inside is safe.

i9rr14.jpg

In the moment I noticed a difference.

0y5vb3.jpg

.c46cyv.jpg

But before that, like usual they give the manual/guide on how to use Pratista skincare no matter how little we bought their product.
This is so thoughtful of them, especially for people that doesnt really know about skincare.
To make sure they dont do the steps wrongly.

hsaffu.jpg
5t34ot.jpgrz2rm3.jpg6e75ir.jpg

The difference that i can see from the bubble wrap are its with another box.
With my other pratista skincare, i never saw them giving a box like this.
Usually, its only a plastic wrap.
So it came out as a surprise for me.

ro8aap.jpg4hnw68.jpg

This is Pratista Retinoid Night Cream.
I’ve been interested with retinoid lately and i thought i want to try the serum that cobtains retinoid.
But my night cream from Pratista finished and when i want to buy another one, i find this one.
So i though, why not it.

But, i dont expect the price is so much higher than their other night cream.
The price is 140.000 idr when the other night cream is 70.000-80.000 idr.

Since i love their other night cream so much already.
I have a high hope with this product.
Well, i will update my condition after i finished this whole product.