My First Time Trying Yoyic Eventhough My Sister Already Recommend Them For Months

in GEMS4 years ago

I Love yoghurt and any kind of variations of it.
And, i make sure i always consume one at least once a weak.
Though im not a fan of milk, somehow i love fermentation milk drink so much.

This time, i will try a new brand that i’ve never taste before.
At first i want to buy the one that i usually have.
But, its sold out in a minimart near my house.
So, i decided to try another brand.
And actually, i’ve heard about this brand before since my sister recommend them to me.

picbv0.jpg

This is Yoyic.
In blueberry flavor.
The packaging looks very simpe and plain, which my kind of thing .
I was surprised i’ve never try them before.

75n1ny.jpg

Here are the information about customer hotline, storage information, remark, expiration date, the website and social media of the brand, and the bpom code.

08d6n7.jpg

Ingredients:
Water, Sugar, Skimmed Milk Powder, Dextrose Monohydrate, Soy Fiber, Vegetable Stabilizer, Synthetics Flavor (Blueberry and Yoghurt), Bacteria Culture (Lactobacillus Paracasei [0.001875%])
Containing Allergens.

Serving Size 130 ml
Total Calories 90kkal/kcal.

3wa79q.jpg

Made in 13 May 2020
Expiration date 11 August 2020

u722ho.jpg

The taste of the blueberry here is stronger than another drink.
And i dont know if i favor this one or not.
I guess, i favor this one more because in another drink, they have stronger milk flavor which i dont like at all.

About the effect to the body, i dont expect this kind if drink to make my body healthier.
I choose the suplemen route on that kind of thing.
I love to drink this because i love the sourness taste.

Price: 7000 idr