Package Of The Day From Scarlett, An Essential Daily life For Me.

in GEMS4 years ago

g5tzpw.jpg

This is my package of today from Scarlett.
And this is something that i’ve been waiting for so long.
Well, its not too long, only 3-4 days delivery but its my main soap, so i need it everyday to wash myself.

ctykum.jpg

The use a box packaging then wrapped it with plastic with i love.
I love tearing the plastic.

1ovlst.jpg

So the big box actually are two different box and they make it as one.

I love it too because i can store my things inside the box like this.

I love when a brand give a reusable packaging like this.

utqjkj.jpg

This is what i’ve bought.
The total are 4 items.
Each of the product price are 75.000 idr.
Its interesting to me how they give the same price for every product that they have.

6g70st.jpg

Body Scrub.

Before, i dont care about my body at all.
Well, i care. But i went to spa and salon to take care if my body.
During this pandemic i start doing things in my home.
And, its actually very fun.
This is in Romansa Variant.

57y35k.jpg

Acne Serum.

This is one of their newest product along with another serum that they’re released.
I bought it out of curiosity, because i only ever tried their body product.
I wanna give it a chance and its not an expensive product so i think, why not 😘

utt5mo.jpg

Body Lotion.
This is something that i dont expect i will buy because i almost never use body lotion before.
Im too lazy to do that.
But since i have a goal to fix the hyperpigmentation on my skin and smoothing my skin i need to do this diligently.
No time to be lazy now.

yvlqt8.jpg

Shower Scrub

This is the most important product that they ever release.
And i need it on my daily life.
Its an essential item for me.
Its written as shower scrub but the scrub is almost nonexistent so its safe to use it daily.
And this time, its in Mango variant.