Rest With Matcha Dalgona After Walking For 5.5 KM In Broad Daylight Time

in GEMS3 years ago

img_6362.jpg

Let me rest after walking for more than 5 km.

So lately, i’ve been gaining weight.
Especially since covid.
Because i dont move around much.
I gained 6kg.
Its too big difference between my original body and my recent one.
And this gaining start to affect my daily life.
I became tired really easily.

I know that i should loose my weight because its not good to have more weight like this.
But i keep halting them because i just dont find motivation to do it.

But, this is the right chance.
I will meet my boyfriend soon.
So i can use that occasion as motivation of me to losing weight and back to my original shape.

So today, i planned to go to my friend’s house to see her new born baby.
And i decide to walk halfway there.
So its around 5,5 - 6 km.
And after that, my other friend will come and pick me up then we go together to my friend’s house.
It took me 40 minutes to walk here.

Now im waiting for my friend in Xi Bo Ba.

I decide to go here to get some refreshments drink and get to wait in a rook with air conditioning.
I walked for 40 minutes in the broad daylight so i sweat a lot.
Its very hot outside.

img_6359.jpg

I bought signature matcha dalgona.
Initially i want to order honey earl grey macchiato, my regular drink here.
But sadly, its not available yet again.
Its been the third time i went here and cant order honey earl grey macchiato.
I dont know why.

But since the last time, i try to orderthis signature matcha dalgona and i love it.
I order it again this time.
Im quite tired after all the walking and just doesnt have the energy to try other drink that i never try before and ended up not liking them.

Of course, im scared to immediately consuming the signature matcha dalgona after working out like this.
So i already prepared mineral water that i bought on the way.

Im happy now.

Well, i will do this walking work out once every two or three day.
I need to lose weight desperately.

Fighting for me and for all of you if you are in the same journey as me.