Threatened Chicken, Does It Make Me Feel Like Im Getting Threatened While Eating This Chicken Or Not?

in GEMS4 years ago

img_0473.jpg

Today, i eat chicken from Ayam Terancam .
This is and the first time i ever tried this.
Since my goals are to try one first that I’ve never tried before, rather than buy something that I usually buy.
Today I buy something that’s new for me.
Even though chicken is not something new for me, i never try Ayam Terancam and i want to know if theres a difference between this chicken and other chicken.

I ordered the chicken only, without rice.
The reason were because i am on diet.
Im trying my best to loose weight so i cut down my rice intake a lot.
I wish it will work on me.

I actually kinda scared when ordering them.
The reason are because ayam trancam means threatened chicken.
I dont know what part of it would be threatened, what does it mean?
Does it mean the chicken is so spicy till it’s threatened our life?
Lol.

I ordered the breast part of the chicken and its not so big, so in kinda disappointed
But, i still find a lot of chicken meat there.
So im quite happy with it.
Other than chicken, they will give us salad, tempe, and eggplant.

Like the chicken, the eggplant and tempe are very crispy too.
I love crispy eggplant the best in the world.
Anyway you guys have you ever tried fried eggplant?
If not please try them because I really recommend then.
The salad is surprisingly nice and pleasant tp eat.
For the chili sauce, eventhough my friends said that its so spicy, i dont think its spicy at all.
For real, i even ordered another chili sauce because its finished just in few minutes.

img_0468.jpg

img_0469.jpg

This is the menu.
Their main menu are the chicken that i just ordered.
For the chicken only like me, it will cost as 12.000 idr.

img_0471.jpg
img_0470.jpg

This is the table for customer.
The table is very simple and just like any other places with the same range price as this.
But im fine with this kind of place.
I even liked them a lot.
Its fun.

img_0472.jpg

This is the kitchen.
The customer can see the kitchen, so its an open kitchen.
I personally not prefer the open kitchen but its not like i have problem with open kitchen either.
I just think that its more professional if they dont show the kitchen.
Especially during pandemic like this.

And yes, theres no health protocol there.
Its quite horrifying but luckily i always bring my sanitizer in my purse.
Lets finger cross and hope nothing happen.

Sort:  

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!

Thank you very much 🙏🏼☺️