Today Is My Pink Day, Lets Open And See Whats The Pink

in GEMS3 years ago

img_2551.jpg

Hi...
Lets check what i got today on my mail.
This is the packaging.
Its small because whats inside are small items too.

img_2557.jpg

This is what we got after we open the brown paper.
And im happy to find they give thick bubble wrap to me.
Eventhough the items itself doesnt need bubble wrap since i dont think theres any way it can broken or damaged.
The items should be fine even if its get water or such.
So, im happy with the seller thoughtfulness.
One more good points for them.

img_2556.jpg

This is the items that i ordered.
Yes somehow its both pink so its pleasing to ky eyes.
And they both are so small its cute.

img_2554.jpg

img_2547.heic

First item, Gyeol Lemona Collagen.
A collagen from Korea that i love very much.
I’ve been using this product for 4 months and im in love with it.
I really do feel different between when i consume it and when im not.
So i try my best to keep consume them.
It taste sour and sweet and very refreshing.
Love it.
For this one small package, it can last 10 days because they have 10 sticks inside.
Price 55.000 idr.

img_2544.heic

img_2545.heic

Second Item (And the last one), Hellonoona Peel Off Petal Mask By Sella Novika.
I dont know this brand before, the reason why i bought this because i just want to try something new.
So i decided to try it.
Especially because its cheap, so i thought, why not?
They have a lot of variant but j choose the Safron why.
I never ever try any skincare product from this ingredient so thats why i am curious and feel the need to try it.
I will make a full review of this product later.
Its been such a long time since the last time i try a new mask.
Price 10.000 idr