Xi Bo Ba Earl Grey, Thank You Xi Bo Ba For Serving Us Another Earl Grey Variant

in GEMS4 years ago

e7coh6.jpg

I bought Xiboba today.
The reason why i bought it because i just realized theres a Xiboba branch store that opened near my house.
Less than 1,5 km from my house.

Xiboba...
If you thought i like Xiboba because if their infamous brown sugar, you got it wrong.
I never interested with brown sugar.
But i am a big fan of Earl Grey.
Like, obsessed with Earl Grey (And other black tea variant tbh).

Though i love the original earl grey, just the tea and warm or cold water without sugar or anything.
Sometimes, i feel like i wanna taste variant of them.
I was jealous with coffee because you can make a lot of things with coffee.
With tea, yes we can do it too, but no one sell it because mostly people love coffee here.

So, i am excited when i found out that Xiboba has 2 variant of earl grey drink.
And when i mean variant, its totally not just tea with water.

The variant are:

  • Earl Grey Grass Jelly Milk Tea
  • Honey Earl Grey Macchiato

I’ve tried both already and its so good.
Even though if you asked me, nothing better than the OG earl grey.
But its just so fun to have other choices sometime, you know.

1j428u.jpgyerjq8.jpg

gqv96i.jpg

This is my order.

48sqem.jpg

Forest Berry Sakura Macchiato

Green Tea with berry flavored plus popping boba strawberry and topping sakura macchiato.

Price 30.000 idr

This is my sister’s order.

7y1tnz.jpgct1yo4.jpg

This is my order,

Earl Grey Grass Jelly Milk Tea

This is a simple earl grey tea with milk tea and grass jelly.

Price 30.000 idr