Set Like a Queen of Nature☺☺☺

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

Hope all is good and well☺☺☺

It is still in "Jacela's Garden" and one of the beautiful spot found in the area was this nest shape. You can set there like a queen of nature. Yes a queen because as you set there you can saw the wide beautiful scenery of the place as well as the beautiful sun setting and the white blue sky. It was pretty amazing.

img_0.6052129662886298.jpg

And look how my photo complement as I set in the nest. And ofcourse thanks to @jearo101 because he is the one who took a photo of me. It seems like he is a professional photographer. And I feel like Im his client and were doing a photo shoot in here.☺☺☺



That's all for now everyone. Keep safe always. God Bless and Thank you for your unending support to my blog always☺☺😘


truly yours,

@flordecar26